Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Irene H.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2015
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.

Alice G.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same

Terry K.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.

ABDUL O.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room

Chandra M.
India
December 27, 2015
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.

Mohamed R.
United Arab Emirates
December 26, 2015
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.

Setheit N.
United States
December 26, 2015
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.

Josie P.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Millenium Resort Patong Phuket all in one
Nice room, clean and convenient
Great

Ali S.
Bahrain
December 25, 2015
Overrated Hotel
Locatio, Location, & Location
The condition of the hotel is very poor, you can feel ans notice the Excessive use of the rooms and other facilities at the hotel. The rooms needs to be renovated again. Part if the pool was closed due to an broken marble.

Lan W.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Good location but average hotel service.
Hotel location, room is spacious and provide numerous tv channels
It is good due to the location as it is beside the mall and there's couple of night markets around our hotel which is like 5-10 mins walk. We have 1 night market which is directly located downstairs. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to patong beach or you can actually walk there in less than 10mins. Also, near Bangala rd where all the clubs and nightlife located. The downside of the hotel is that there is limited devices for wifi each room and they have difficulties communicating with us when we check in. Rooms and resources are Super limited etc connecting room, extra towel or blankets. Housekeeping are not 24/7 and therefore if you need something in the evening, sorry you will have to leave a message and they will get back to you next day. It is good for location but not service.