arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 MUI M.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2012
nice pool access room with good location
good location, nice staff, nice room
Room is clean. We love the pool access room so much! You can directly jump into the pool from the room! And, there is a pool bar which is really attractive. They have varieties of drinks there! Location is good. There is a small shopping area outside the hotel. And, you can also enjoy local food and shopping by a few minutes walk!

10 Jackie H.
New Zealand
March 18, 2012
great locations and great rooms
swimming pool and location
so close to everything and all staff were very polite

10 Madaoh A.
Thailand
March 18, 2012
OK.Goods
next to shopping street.
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.

9 Mohammed A.
Kuwait
March 17, 2012
Great Location, Modern and excellent Facilties
Cool thing about the hotel is the 2nd glass door that is blocking the noise from the streets!
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay. hotel is located in the middle of a really big shopping mall and right in front of the busy streets where basically what ever your are looking for you will find.

8.7 michael C.
Australia
March 09, 2012
5 star but no dvd or spa
nice breakfast
5 star clean great location no dvd player in the room but good service nice food mice staff.

9.3 Stephen L.
Australia
March 06, 2012
5 star perfection
its 5 star, everything as expected
millenium one of the premier resorts, very modern clean rooms, nice large pools with access to gym. millenium also connects to the jungceylon shopping centre and only a couple mins walk from bangla road.

9 Albina D.
Australia
March 05, 2012
Nice hotel with great facilities. Great location
swimming pool -pool bar-excellent room service-friendly staff
very beautiful hotel with wonderful service. swimming pool was amazing .. probably the best in any of patong hotels as we looked at other hotels and found our the biggest !!! room service was unbelievable nice food-excellent presentation and very quick. overall service was great-freindly staff-quick responce to any queries or demands. we were very happy

9.3 VENUGOPAL N.
India
March 05, 2012
Good hotel with good service
Good location, very close to the patong beach and market, fantastic buffet breakfast
The hotel room was big,spacious with a big and comfortable bed. This was big enough to accomodate 2 adults and a child who was 7 years old. we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, the staff at the reception were very pleasant and helpful. Except for some water leakage from the bathroom which we reported to the reception and was fixed there was nothing else negative about our stay at the hotel. We would have however appreciated if Agoda had informed that there are rooms in the Beachside as well Cityside and we understood from the hotel that the rooms in the Cityside are far more luxurious than the ones we stayed. However, over all it was a pleasant experience

9.7 Bert W.
Belgium
March 04, 2012
Best Value for Money - Excellent Service
clean, excellent service, good location
The hotel has 2 sides : we stayed at the lake wing side which holds the deluxe rooms Location : excellent Rooms : spacious, clean Service : excellent Internet : comes at an extra cost but that is ok, vacation is all about relaxing and the price for the internet is reasonable and it keeps the room price at a good rate. Breakfast : average Restaurant & Room Service : excellent (try the chicken satay !)

10 Bert W.
Belgium
March 04, 2012
Simply great and excellent service
location, value for money, in room dining
Lake Wing Side : a true 4 star hotel with excellent staff performance, spacious rooms and great location