Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Elizabeth F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Jeffrey P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Maria H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Dhanatcha P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

Jeffery C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Colin O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Julie T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Darren A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Darren A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2011
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

SUNG K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2011
great location
kind staffs, good location
We stayed several hotels in Patong, Phuket at this time, and Millennium hotel was the best one for us. Great location for shopping!!
Reviewed October 29, 2011