arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 Peter K.
New Zealand
August 17, 2011
great hotel,great location,very friendly staff
next door to jung ceylon and street shopping
i found all staff wlling to help at any time,rooms comfortable and quiet our second stay at millenniun,hope to stay there again.

9.7 LIM C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2011
Great Location & Nice hotel
Location & Room design
Suprise me, Milennium had provide a very good service. great hotel, Huge room, design is nice & very clean. .The location is just on the middle of patong. Beside of the hotel there is a shopping centre. It is very convenient to us. It is about 10 min walk to the another largest shopping complex in Patong , Robisson.Hotel did provide us to book for the ticket to "lady boy show". and with a very reasonable price. This also help us to reduce lot of timing to survey. Really enjoy our stay there would love to go back again!!

10 Hoang B.
Australia
August 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service
Restaurant was impressive, very good location.
The superior room was supberb along with the pool and pool side bar. Since it was low season the restaurant was doing 50% off on their a le carte menu which entice us to eat their every meal. The food was fantastic! Would stay here again.

3.7 SEUNGCHUL L.
South Korea
August 12, 2011
beautiful location.
clean.
nice & easy to find but noisy in the lobby & room at night.

9.7 sujai N.
India
August 11, 2011
Convenient location, rooms good, very good pool
50% discount on in room dining when we stayed
Comfortable stay, clean rooms, pool is good to chill out

6.3 Ben O.
Australia
August 10, 2011
Nice rooms - the rest is mediocre
nice rooms - staff tried their best but the place is busy its a big hotel and there is a lack of management present so the young attendees are forced to deal with issues that they are just not equipped to deal with breakfast average and long waits for a table (this shouldn't happen at a supposed 4+ star hotel) this hotel is well located and its well priced (through agoda anyway) its not for me. id rather spend a bit more and get something a little bit more boutique but i'm sure many would be very happy to stay here given their good internet deals. i wouldn't pay for breakfast unless it was a free inclusion though.

10 Linda L.
Australia
August 10, 2011
Lovely hotel - great room, facilities and location
Great hotel - service, facilities, location and room were all fault-less
room - spacious and clean. facilities - lovely pool, and the gym also looked nice breakfast - amazing. best breakfast buffet i have ever had (anywhere!) service - english is ok, and service is good location - perfect. connected to the main shopping centre and only a short stroll to bangla road and the beach. would definitely return.

8 Pei T.
Malaysia
August 09, 2011
Great hotel with great location
next to a huge shopping mall and walking distance to Patong Beach
i stayed at millennium resort during my visit to phuket in june 2011. millennium resort is a great hotel with great location. it is very convenience for me because it is next to a big shopping mall. patong beach is also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet is also very good with a lot of variety. i stayed there 4 nights and i enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. the swimming pool at the lake side is also quite nice. it was not crowded at all during my stay there.

6 NG J.
August 05, 2011
Spacious Rm but Ants on the Bed
Good Location
me and my husband encounted an experience with this resort, our first day we was given a rm during the mid day we reliese that there is alot of ants on the bed as we try to get it off, we thought that is gone before we go o bed that night my husband notice the ants again, therefore we ring the reception asking for rm services as i feel uncomfortable we asked for a change of rm which was granted. our secong was fine their staff was helpful.

9.7 Faisal A.
Kuwait
August 05, 2011
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket
selling points
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels