Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Adi H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Hong L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

TeckSeng C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Katrina H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Reviewed November 07, 2015

tanulio J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Wei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Chew A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Jasvinder S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Reviewed November 03, 2015

stephen F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

sami A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Reviewed November 01, 2015