arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4439 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.3 WONG W.
Malaysia
November 18, 2010
Great room and great location
Near to shopping area and night life
Non
It is a great place to visit again.......... We will surely introduce it to our friends.....no doubt about it

8.7 Changho C.
South Korea
November 17, 2010
good place for shopping
location near big shopping center, comfortable room
internet service is not free
I think it is one of the good hotel to stay in Patong and it has good swimming pool with bar.

7.7 sanjeev K.
India
November 17, 2010
good hotel in the heart of city
perfect noiseless at night,
in room service
We can give eight out of ten. Except in room service everything good and market area is very apporachable from the site.

10 JAN D.
Australia
November 16, 2010
Excellent Hotel & fantastic service
Liked the entrance of Hotel, the rooms and the pool
Honestly cannot think of any
The entrance of the Hotel and the pool was inviting. The staff are the most obliging, welcoming and friendly that l have ever come across. The location was excellent. We booked in at Beachside (which also looked fantastic) but apparently there were no rooms left. At first I thought this was a major problem. But decided I actually preferred Lakeside, as we were situated above the Shopping Centre which offered everything needed on a holiday. Good Restaurants & shopping. And only a few minutes walk down to the beach. I have never rated a Hotel as being excellent but I found this Hotel definitely is. Value for money.

6.7 Jason B.
Australia
November 15, 2010
Not bad but not great
Location close to shops & bars
Average breakfast & rooms..reasonable walk to beach or short yuk yuk ride if too hot
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.

10 Shay B.
Israel
November 13, 2010
Great hotel, lots of style and great service
Style & Service
Non
Recomended to all of those shoppers outhere :) This is a stylish hotel located right on top of Pukket shopping center. We stayed there during our honeymoon and we loved it.

9 mark S.
Australia
November 11, 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great
Close to shopping, night life
none
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.

9.3 CHOW S.
Singapore
November 11, 2010
Excellent Hotel with great location
big room, clean and very well maintained, plus excellent location which is linked to shopping mall
Lacked of wireless connection in the room. Only via cable is available.
Stayed for 4 nights. Totally enjoyed the hotel. Very modern setting which will impress you the moment you step into the hotel lobby. A lot of efforts have been made to distinct itself differently with the rest. Staff are friendly and efficient. Superior Room is very big and very clean. House keeping is thorough and efficient too.

6 Ahmad O.
Jordan
November 09, 2010
excellent location, friendly staff
location, near to shopping center and beach
bad A/C
hotel is nice, located very near to the night life and beach. A/C was blowing humid air which kept us swetting all day all night the spa manager was very rude!

8.7 Juanita B.
Australia
November 08, 2010
Great Location and Lovely hotel
Location, swimming pools and fitness area
No area for free wireless internet use. Had to take laptop down town to use.
We had a really great stay at the resort, Location was fantastic, can just walk out into the shopping centre and be right in the middle of things. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Enjoyed and will stay here again on our next visit to Patong.