Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ang A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Good location and nice room
Location, the shopping centre has everything I need, the food uis nice too.
Abit of walking to the beach
my husband and i had a very good time at phuket. the hotel is very clean and service is good. next to the hotel is the largest shopping center in phuket. there is a supermarket in the shopping center. the food in the shopping center is good too.
Reviewed December 23, 2010

Xue C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
great location and good service
centrally located and next to shopping centre
no bathtub, my room faces shopping centre, not seaview
staff are friendly. location is so convenient, if u are bored and keen for a facial wash or movie or shopping, popular shopping centre is just next to the hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2010

Teok J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Excellent hotel and wonderful service
Good sized and very clean rooms, flawless service which was constantly greeted with a warm smile
F&B Staff during breakfast should be more attentive to the guest's tables.
wonderful stay and would most definitely recommend it to my contacts. exceptional service from the staff of housekeeping in keeping a clean room each day. thanks.
Reviewed December 17, 2010

Kin P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms
Nice, good service, many features
No free wifi internet
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

TANG F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Excellent Hotel
Location, big rooms and great service
Nothing that I can think of
Hotel is linked to Juncelyon Shopping and is within 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Room and shower area are spacious. My son fell sick on the 3rd day of our stay and the hotel staff helped us make the arrangements with the clinic to pick us from the hotel to the clinic. They even sent a get-well card and cookies to our room. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one.
Reviewed December 15, 2010

Kin P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service
Good service and good design
Wireless Internet not free where other cheaper hotel is free
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.
Reviewed December 15, 2010

Fred W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Convenience hotel
Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
No good view for the room
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Izaak P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!
Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
Service is seriously lacking in all aspects. Room not made up until 4pm in the afternoon despite complaining about this during my stay! Come back from a day out and they would start making the room!
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Teoh M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
Strategically located hotel with spacious room
Close to shopping centre and Patong beach, Good SPA with excellent discount given-50%!!
Restaurant closed too early
I have an wonderful stay, initially i was thinking of staying one night but decided to extend one extra night as it is very convenient. The shopping centre and Patong are all within walking distance, the staff are helpful and firendly. Value for money!
Reviewed December 08, 2010

Patrick S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
best located hotel in patong
nice pool, good location, really proper
massages to expensive, internet should be for free with wi-fi!
very nice and helpful reception-staff breakfast was delicious location was great: own entrance to shopping mall, all clubs, bars, restaurants 2 min walkway BUT it is still calm in the hotel
Reviewed December 07, 2010