arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 Umair Z.
Pakistan
October 29, 2010
Best Location, Good Rooms and Awesome service
Location, location, location!
None
On our way back from Krabi and onwards to Bangkok, we stayed at Millennium for three days and 2 nights! It was an amazing hotel with an even more amazing location. Placed in the heart of Phuket and Patong, it is walking distance (not even a 100 m walk) to the busiest nightlife and shopping district in Patong. You can step out of the hotel door and rent a bike, have coffee or food or go shopping till you drop in the mall next door! Absolutely the hotel to stay when in Phuket! No other place matches this hotel's location. And yes, one of the best staff I have seen and met in a long time. Well done Millennium! We will be back!

10 Jun O.
October 28, 2010
nice hotel
good condition of hotel.
none
If you want to stay good value of room, just get it. It is cheap and good condition hotel. Very near the hotel, there is Seven Eleven, and department store. It is very easy to have food and drink there. There are many small shops selling the traditional goods. It's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.

8.7 Muhsin J.
South Africa
October 25, 2010
Great Hotel, nice room size and good service
Location, Location, Location!!
The location was really good and the room was comfortable but the bedding and linen was a little out dated for a superior type room. Overall good value for money though!!

9.3 May T.
Singapore
October 24, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile
premium room with private jacuzzi really a great idea
allowing us to check out at 2 pm and providing a shower room before leaving for our late flight was a very thoughtful idea

8 Lester I.
United States
October 24, 2010
This is a wonderful hotel. Clean, polite staff, f
Comfortable room, nice pool, polite staff, fair breakfast
I did enjoy this hotel but not the management as everything is so expensive but there are work arounds. I used the hotel taxi to get there it was 1100 bhat (at this writing the Bhat was 28 to $1.) When I departed I got a taxi right out their door for 650 Bhat. The internet, I used one close by for 40 bhat an hour, If I remember right theirs was 5X that much (Maybe more). But i lugged my own equipment around and never used it. I do recommend this hotel as the pool is wonderful, Breakfast is a 3 on a scale of 5. Very clean, good mattress, and as usual the staff is just so wonderful. It connects right to Robinson Mall so if you do have some dead time it is fun tow walk around without being bombbarded by the tuk-tuk drivers. I would give this a 4 star for the bricks and mortar, 5 stars for the staff and a 1 star for the management. As for fairs for the dollars I would give it a 3 star.

9.7 Zuhair A.
Bahrain
October 24, 2010
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely , nice and great hotel .Great location next to the shoping mall and night life and the market but the the beach is little bit far it take 15 minutes walking from the hotel.

9.7 John P.
United States
October 22, 2010
Perfect location and amazing shower
50% discount on spa and food in hotel due to low-season
Food seemed a bit average, but was still great
Perfect location as it is actually connected to the super nice mall as well as a two-minute walk to the party area. Had to pay 200 baht to get a ride the first night and quickly realized how close it as was even though the driver tried to drive us around and make it seem farther. The room had an amazing shower that was frosted glass on one side and clear on the inside portion to the bathroom and, most importantly, to the portion that faced the bed. I will let your imagination fill in the rest and the possible benefits of such a design.

10 Sanjeev M.
India
October 22, 2010
very good hotel
centrally located
Very Good place to stay neat and clean close to Banga street a must visit place and must visit Cristian Bar

7.7 Dominik L.
Germany
October 22, 2010
Huge hotel!
Good location: between Bangla Road and Suan Banzaan; rich breakfast
The hotel is a two-part building and bounds the sides of a shopping mall.

8.3 Elena N.
Singapore
October 22, 2010
Convenient
Next to mall
Arrived close to midnite to a frontoffice staff who scowled at me. Asked if we could change to a Lakeside room and she replied "fully booked" without even checking her system, even after I explained that I've heard it was noisy. Concierge and restaurant staff were wonderful! A distance from beach past pubs. Low season bistro n spa had 50% discount