Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Denis K.
Australia
September 23, 2010
Standard Mantaine
Location, Value for Money, Easy to get around
None
Another great stay. It is our 3rd time there and the standard has been maintained for service, check-in time, cleanliness, comfort, security, food, etc. With in-house clinic, I didn't have to go far as well when my son injured himself. Lots of in-house channels to entertain everyone. Very happy with my stay.

Kah L.
Malaysia
September 23, 2010
Well Worth the $$
Excellent location, contemporary style room, great for honeymooners
no FREE WIFI
Able to check-in around 12:30pm. Connected to the shopping mall. Carrefour is just few steps away, convenient for your grocery need. Approximately 5 minutes walk to Bangla Road. Staff are courteous and friendly. We will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to everyone. If budget is allowed, do not hesitate, book your room now!

abdulla A.
Qatar
September 23, 2010
Millennium Resort
good
good
the hotel it was good for shopping and good few and the food was good

Rodney B.
United States
September 22, 2010
Best location for shopping, sightseeing and genera
Location, Clean and Great Food (both Breakfast and Dinner)
This place is perfectly located. Directly in the heart of downtown phuket. There are many many restaurants nearby so you have ample choices to choose from. The food at the hotel is great but it's nice to have options. The hotel is situated above an underground mall, next to another outdoor strip mall, across the street from a fresh food supermarket. I mean this place is perfectly located. IMHO much better than staying a compound (I mean a resort) like a prisoner.

Abdul R.
Malaysia
September 21, 2010
Millennium Resort
Good location, near to shopping mall, nice & clean room, good breakfast.
No major weakenesses noted
Myself & wife had a good time & stay at the hotel since it was near to the shopping mall & just minutes of walking distance to the beach. Will stay there in our next visit

nisreen V.
India
September 21, 2010
millenium phuket
walking distance to beach n market hub 2 anniversary good deals
hotel location was good even the short distance shuttle was provided. staff very helpfull with disabled guest and wheel chair was promptly arranged for entire stay. 2nd anniversary promotion was good as there was a 50%discount on food bill ...and food was excellent for value of money

sarah A.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2010
Excellent location and lovely big rooms
Location, clean, good food
none
We spent 5 days here. The location is fantastic and you can walk from the hotel into the shopping centre next door. It is in the heart of the shopping area and night life. It is very quiet. Has a lovely pool and fitness centre. The is a huge variety of food available for breakfast. A great place to stay.

YONGWOO K.
South Korea
September 20, 2010
Millenium Resort
Good location
I stayed 3 days at beach side... the locaton is very good. it is very close to bangla load and accessible to Jongceylon through the hotel lobby. but it was vey noisy at night.. all the music sound, drunk people yelling... can't slep all night. they should check the suoundproof facilities...

stephen W.
New Zealand
September 19, 2010
Comfortable stay - great facilities
the large refreshing pool and happy hours
Not applicable
A very modern hotel that is well located in tems of the modern shopping mall attached and nightlife of Patong. friendy helpful staff

Kelli C.
Australia
September 17, 2010
Wow, can't compare!!
Cabana room, location to shopping centre & swimming pool
Wow, where do I start with this superb hotel.. From the moment we arrived we were treated like we were the only guests in the hotel. A+ staff and service. Beyond all expectations. I stayed in the cabana room with my 2 children which was sensational , the only thing I disliked was the wash basin located outside the bathroom. Compared to the next hotel I stayed in which was meant to be 4 star, Millenium was 10 star. The staff loved their job and it showed!! I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Patong after this wonderful experience.