arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4441 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 Judy S.
Australia
July 13, 2010
Millennium Resort
location, value meals was fantastic - 50% off meant we could eat there all the time
nowhere to dry clothes, toilet blocked on several occasions
The room was very noisy in the beachside wing but we changed to a Lakeside room. The staff were very accommodating and we had a lovely stay. The food and beverage staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful. My daughter who is a vegetarian was able to eat nutritional and well prepared food at a cost comparable to eating on the street.

5 Sheena R.
South Korea
July 12, 2010
Millennium Resort
good accessibility to bars and clubs
other than night life, this is horrible place for relaxation
I have been to many resorts in South East Asia. Amongst all, this was the most horrified resorts. I was extremly shocked about the views and the environement the hotel is surrounded... so we agreed to pay more for upgrade.. it was better but it didn't feel like holiday at all. Perhaps it was good place to stay if you night person... there are many bars and clubs avaible whin 5~10 mins... that is it!

9 au H.
China
July 12, 2010
location is good
location
computer is not user friendly
location is good, but cant easy to use the computer, it need to pay for 50baht for 15mins. room is prefect and easy to buy things

9.3 Casey M.
New Zealand
July 12, 2010
Millennium Resort
The gorgeous pool and lobby, the staff
The breakfast was great but the options could improve...
We had the best stay at Millenium, the staff was extremely gracious and helpful, the rooms were fantastic and the pool was just blissful. We'll definitely be coming back and recommending it to our friends.

8.7 Troy P.
Australia
July 12, 2010
Millennium Resort
.
.
good hotel, great staff , recomend this hotel to all

7.7 chaiyuth S.
Thailand
July 11, 2010
Millennium Resort
in town and not to far from the sea and can find many restaurants surounding the hotel
may need to improved a taste and should have a choice of southern foods
we are very appreciated.The hotel is very clean and staff are also very friendly. We enjoy to go out to the sea and can walk along the beach. There are many shops and restaurants that we can find and also very good place for tourist to stay.

10 Stephen L.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2010
Millenium hotel Patong
A great location close to Bangla Road and a huge shopping mall. Fantastic hotel gym and swimming pool
Nothing Excellent hotel
We stayed in Patong for four nights at this hotel. It was a really good hotel and the facilities and staff were wonderful. The Gym is fantastic for a hotel gym, swimming pool and sun loungers great. The room was great as the hotel upgraded us. Air con was very efficient. Afive star hotel and excellent value for money. Highly recommended

7.3 Lai C.
Hong Kong
July 08, 2010
Millennium Resort
good location
superior rooms in Beach side are tired and does not look like to be a hotel with only 2 years, had to wait for buggy to take us back to our room
Changed rooms 2 times because the superior rooms are very tired and surely does not look like a hotel which has opened for 2 years. Finally we changed room in the Lake side which is much better. The swimming pool is very small and the Cabana room which has access to pool is not worth it as it is too close to everybody. No privacy at all as the area is very small. Overall is ok as we only go back to hotel to sleep.

8 Sukardi C.
Indonesia
July 08, 2010
Millennium Resort
great location, comfortable, spacious & clean
nothing to complain
good location, 15 mins walk to the Patong beach, excellent value, great staff. We enjoy our stay at this hotel.

8 Leslie S.
Sweden
July 06, 2010
Patang hotels
Great location, good facilities
Not really 5 stars, breakfast was average, cammode outside the bathroom
The hotel has a great location and the staff were friendly enough. I was upgraded to deluxe room, which was ok-- nothing special. I think it is necessary to upgrade even higher if one wishes more comfort and greater size. Since it is low season and the hotel had a special offer through Agoda, the price was quite reasonable. We had bad luck on this trip because of the constant rain so we could not utilize the pool area. I felt the breakfast was only average without any variation. The choices of cereal was poor as I try to have only healthy ones. I usually prefer the resort right on the sea, so this was something I missed with this hotel. I have very high expectations/standards, so perhaps I demand too much of this hotel, but then they claim to be a 5 star (Four Seasons is a 5 star but should be 7 in comparison).