Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Oon S.
Singapore
July 05, 2010
Millennium Resort
Location
Cleanliness
Upon arrival on 5th June 2010 , hotel room toilet was filthy!A patch of black stain was found at the side of the toilet bowl and was removed. However some stains which is beside the bowl seat was not being able to remove. This scene of the toilet have badly affected our 1st night stay as we regard this hotel is 5 star which cleanliness should be up to expectation. Hotel staff is not as friendly as what we've expected too. Location is good but room rate is not value for money.

Suet L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2010
Worth to Live
good location
bad corridor design
The location is perfect, very close to the shopping mall and night market. Customer service is good. But the typical guestroom area design looks a bit cheap, like 3 stars resort design.

Ting Y.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2010
Nice location
right beside Jungcylon, very convenient
none
very good location, just 15 mins walk to the Patong beach

Tan H.
Malaysia
July 02, 2010
rates
clean, comfortable, spacious
water flow in the bathroom's basin not so good, maybe the hotel still new, there is weird smell at the lobby
everything is fine, only that we wish to check out late but they said the hotel is full, which we saw not many guess in the hotel, which we doubt it still many empty room as not many guess at the lobby or at the breakfast cafe.....

cheah H.
Malaysia
July 01, 2010
Millennium Resort
cheap, clean near to town
slow check-in, far from airport, spa charges is slightly high compare to town
Staff are very friendly and i would like to recommend to newly wed couples. Room are very well furnished and clean. Walking distance from shopping malls and pubs. Swimming pool is spacious and spa services is recommended. Serves good buffet breakfast and buffet dinner prices is reasonable. Provide good bed.

Yvonne H.
Singapore
July 01, 2010
Great for business stay!
central location in Patong. Accessible to shopping mall.
greater variety in breakfast buffet
Great location for stay as a business travel. good guest service. Accessibility to amenities as directly linked to Jungceylon Shopping mall.

mark S.
Australia
June 30, 2010
Millennium Resort
Close to shopping ang night life
No pool bar

chow Y.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2010
good location but so so service
good location
staff not very helpful
this hotel is located right next to the shopping mall which is very good, especially when raining, but their service is not very good, they didn't help me to take my luggage to my car, and when you ask them questions most of the time they could not give you the answer.

SIN L.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2010
Stick in Patong
Shopping, Clubing, Eating, Swiming, Sun Bathing
only one towel can offer to guest from the pool side, so stingy! breadfast buffet so many flies around! housekeeping not willing to offer toilet amenity , need to ask many time.
Great Location! Easy access to main area,mall and high street, 10mins to the beach. Swimming pool and room are nice but only at lakeside.

Siu H.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2010
Millenium Resort
Good location and convenient to patong town
nil
good services and good food...close to shopping centre and major restaurants..good for stay