arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

3.3 Peter W.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
False advertising- No Spa Package - Dirty & Old
location to shops
The room given is dirty and smells. The room is dated and old. Not enjoyable. Location close to shops was the only good thing about it.It is not a five star hotel. Breakfast is not 5 star

8.7 Man C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2015
We will come back!
Great Staff, great location, great room.
We love this place, specially the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is great too, with lots of choices. If we are to come back next time, will try the beachside.

7.7 JESSIE L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2015
LocatiOn
Location, clean, nice
GooD

9.7 HSIEH P.
Taiwan
June 25, 2015
it is worth to stay
breakfast, swimpool, location to anywhere.
it is a perfect hotel, the price isn't expensive, close to walking street and beach not far. also can go shopping.

8 goh J.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Review
Clean, hygience, good breakfast
Overall it was good, however when I look into my loyalty points, nothing was updated till date despite staying 4 nights in Millennium Patong.

8.3 Yeng T.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Breakfast
Location. Nice room. Reasonable price.
Can improve on variety of selection for breakfast, e.g. no Japanese food available. Most 5-star hotels provide Japanese selection.

8.7 Pui Y.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, space, cleanliness

9.3 Mirza P.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Good Hotel in the Centre
Location Location Location
A good hotel connected to the biggest shopping centre in Patong, with the best location. Overall a very good stay.

4.7 ang W.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
House Of Mosqitoe
location
It is full of mosqitoe ,even inside the room .Feeling like camping in the jungle but with aircon n bed .We are being bitten by mosqitoe in the night .Good for natural lovers

7.3 Adam W.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Best city hotel
City location, great pool and comfortable room
Loved the large pool and great location and room comfort but breakfast was a bit average