Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jacob H.
Denmark
August 10, 2015
Great location
Location, Location, Location
This is dead centre of Patong, and have a nice pool area, however, staff and food is a dissapointment.

Chak W.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2015
nice hotel
good location, facilities and staff
water of commode cannot flux

TSE Y.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
Convenient location and good services
Convenient location, good services and excellent breakfast!
Convenient location on, good services and excellent breakfast!

Jun P.
South Korea
August 04, 2015
Overrated
location, friendly staffs, good promotional rate
Definitely not a 5-star hotel. More like 3-star. They really need to do something about the lobby. Very outdated and unorganized.

WOON L.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2015
Good location but bad reception staff
Food, location and good swimming pool
So far OK, but front line staff in reception are very impolite and poor service. Hotel room clean up very slow, even we go out early then return in the later afternoon, hotel still not yet clean up.

Per U.
Norway
August 03, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff.
Location. Staff. Pool.
Nice stay.

Skip M.
United States
August 03, 2015
Really a great stay ...
Staff, our room, dining
Great hotel, I will definitely stay there again. The staff was great on every level, and very attentive, polite and thoughtful. Food was great, the rack of lamb was the best I've had. We were upgraded to a room with a private pool entrance. Very nice.

Mrstapha O.
Australia
July 31, 2015
4
Close to shops clean. Secure
Seafood not up to stAndard dring food too expencive some very polite Some not

Li G.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
BED BUG
cosy, spacious and clean
except for the bed bug, everything is fine

Michael Z.
Switzerland
July 28, 2015
Wonderful hotel, perfect located
A pool access room is highly recommended. Rooms are very clean and nice. The location next to the shopping mall and near to Bangla road was just perfect.
This Hotel was just perfect!