arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4472 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4472 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Marcie Q.
China
January 02, 2013
Nice hotel and excellent service
next to Jungcelon and patong beach
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!

ALAA M.
Bahrain
January 01, 2013
best hotel
swimming pool view
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit

Kathryn M.
Australia
December 31, 2012
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurant
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon

Setheit N.
United States
December 29, 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.

Setheit N.
United States
December 29, 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.

richard C.
Australia
December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and convienient
Great pool
Very happy with our stay at Millennium. A great resort with very good pool and fitness centre. I had probably the best massage ever in the spa and 20% discount rates. Hotel attached to shopping centre so you can get groceries very easily if required. Breakfast was better last time we stayed but still pretty good

Gasper G.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
Great and Comfortable Room with great service!
swiming pool
I stay with lontg hours in hotel,The room let me feel like in home!

Seah J.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Great Location with good room size
Very convenience within shopping mall
The room size is good and located convenience to shopping mall and easy access to the beach. There are also lots night life around that area. The disadventage is no free wifi in the room and bath room curtain should be in the bath not outside the bath.

Bassam A.
Bahrain
December 23, 2012
Great location , perfect for family with kids
Friendly staff
It was a great stay , I will recommend this hotel to my friends & family , the only thing that I didn't like is that They charge for Wifi , the rest is fine...

qiu W.
China
December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms