Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Kin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location at Patong, very convenience to main shopping area and food street.
Good location, wide range of facilities, including spa, gym room, swimming pool etc. hotel room is nice and clean.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

yasmine H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
im not coming back
we were forced to change room 2 times cuz it was wrong with the AC at the both room. staff at the reception was really rude.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

DANISH A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Services in all the areas could be improved.
Nice stay!!
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Mi-ra E. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
goof
good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Genghao L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

zainab F. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
Reviewed February 13, 2016

kim L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
Reviewed February 11, 2016

lance T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Daniel K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Suzette G. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
Reviewed January 25, 2016