Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Robert L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in March 2015
Good value for money hotel
Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Reviewed April 19, 2015

PANG T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
location and comfort
clean, tiny, friendly staff
wonderful
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Ephrem C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
good three star hotel
large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Toomas R. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice stay in good location
Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
Reviewed February 23, 2015

neill B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Review
Location, modern, quiet area
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Tan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
feedback
toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Peter L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Love the experience
Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

sahar T. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
location
big room. good staff. loction
My hotel phuket located near beach ,bangla road is just 5 min' walk and jungsilon shoping center is also short walking distance. The staff at the hotel very helpfull and nice . There is a goid restaurant dowm thd hotel abd good massage place for relax. My stay i enjoy my stay there and for sure be back again
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Rachel M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Small but clean and comfortable
Great location, Free tea/coffee, Clean and comfortable beds
Stayed here for just a few nights while meeting a business client. The wifi worked well, and this hotel is in a great location. Easy to walk to the beach, and only about 5 minute walk from Bangla road. Right across the street from Paradise plaza. The room was very small (just room for a bed and somewhere to hang your clothes), but the bed was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom area was actually quite large. I also enjoyed that they had a kettle with tea/coffee in the room. Best for solo travelers as there really isn't a lot of room to put your stuff, but a couple could be comfortable here if they were just looking for a place to sleep and didn't plan on spending a lot of time in the room. I would stay here again, as it's a good value for the price in a high-demand area.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Kirsteen B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room not as stated
Location
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Reviewed December 16, 2014