arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

neill B.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2015
Review
Location, modern, quiet area
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.

Tan T.
Malaysia
January 10, 2015
feedback
toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay

Peter L.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
Love the experience
Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.

sahar T.
Israel
December 31, 2014
location
big room. good staff. loction
My hotel phuket located near beach ,bangla road is just 5 min' walk and jungsilon shoping center is also short walking distance. The staff at the hotel very helpfull and nice . There is a goid restaurant dowm thd hotel abd good massage place for relax. My stay i enjoy my stay there and for sure be back again

Rachel M.
United States
December 23, 2014
Small but clean and comfortable
Great location, Free tea/coffee, Clean and comfortable beds
Stayed here for just a few nights while meeting a business client. The wifi worked well, and this hotel is in a great location. Easy to walk to the beach, and only about 5 minute walk from Bangla road. Right across the street from Paradise plaza. The room was very small (just room for a bed and somewhere to hang your clothes), but the bed was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom area was actually quite large. I also enjoyed that they had a kettle with tea/coffee in the room. Best for solo travelers as there really isn't a lot of room to put your stuff, but a couple could be comfortable here if they were just looking for a place to sleep and didn't plan on spending a lot of time in the room. I would stay here again, as it's a good value for the price in a high-demand area.

Kirsteen B.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2014
Room not as stated
Location
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.

Soon L.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs
Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..

Alessandro U.
Italy
November 30, 2014
Great experience
Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!

Franky W.
Indonesia
November 20, 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.
cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.

THET H.
Myanmar
November 19, 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.
hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.