Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 491 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kirsteen B.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2014
Room not as stated
Location
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.

Soon L.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs
Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..

Alessandro U.
Italy
November 30, 2014
Great experience
Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!

Franky W.
Indonesia
November 20, 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.
cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.

THET H.
Myanmar
November 19, 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.
hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.

Noel W.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Quiet comfort
Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.

TONY K.
Australia
November 01, 2014
Value for money!
Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!

TONY K.
Australia
October 24, 2014
The best value for money!
Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!

Tng T.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
just opposite paradise
price, location, clean
good location right opposite paradise night life, but tuck in a corner that is not noisy so u can have a good sleep. short 5 min walk to junceylon.Air con not working so well In my room although its newly renovated... do not book my hotel 2 the new building as they don't have a lift. the main hotel, has lift. pick the newly renovated room for more comfort. in view of the price,i will go back again!!!

Prasith L.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Good hotel
Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.