Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 5.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 4.3

JIA W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Andre K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

NAOVARAT C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Vera C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

hyein H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Berta A. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

HAKHYUN L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Keana I. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Helmut S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Liliana H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
gut und passt zum Preis
liegt ruhig aber abseits
Ruhiges Hostel vom Flughafen für THB erreichbar. Phuket City ist ca. 12 KM entfernt. Einfache Ausstattung aber gut für ein Hostel.
Reviewed January 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: