Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

YuehHung C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best in Nai Yang Beach
frandly staff, location, clean room
great, downside is the internet at lobby, more than 3 people it's jamed. They gotta do something with it.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Bruce M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable and Close to the Airport
Location, Quiet area, Staff friendlyness
We use this Resort when flying in or out of Phuket. Convenient after a long flight and handy when departing from Phuket. The rooms are clean and comfortable and staff are helpful. Easy walk to beach and local restaurants.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

June L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
CONVENIENT FOR KITE BOARDING
GOOD LOCATION FOR KITE BOARDING
CONVENIENT FOR KITE BOARDING
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Hon W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice nearby beach, close to airport
Close to airport, good beach nearby
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Lau N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
close to the airport
close to the airport, value for money
We were catching our flight early in the morning and found this hotel which is just 5 minutes drive to the airport. Really nice with cheap price!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Adrian E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Close to airport
Massage and dining all close to hotel.
We encountered rough weather when we were there so swimming in open the sea was not an option for us. We both feel that staying here was a mistake (not the hotel itself but the location is nothing to write home about). Local dining venues is good. Probably a few too many middle aged men hanging around in some bars made the scene not a perfect place for families. My best tip is stay at this hotel is visiting Naiyang is a must, but avoid July/August so you can enjoy the ocean activities
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Faye R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Staff not geared to customer service, often abrupt
Location, cleanliness, and breakfast included.
Not as relaxed as I planned. Electricity went out from 9:00am to 1:00pm. Made concessions by permitting me to stay in room Late for my flight. However, there was no TV service from 9:00am to 7:00pm, when I left. Not a relaxing stay at hotel. Will likely not use if again.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

BEVERLEY W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very good
Staff. Cleanliness. Proximity to beach.
Very good. Short.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Tam B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Overnight stay
Location to the airport and cleanliness
Enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. Nice clean room.We had to book 2 rooms due to the maximum being 3 people per room. As we booked 2 rooms I thought the 5 minute trip to the airport should have been complimentary. We would stay again.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Chalearmpol K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location , Good View , Good service
Good price Goood serviceGood place
I have to do work at Phuket. The first ; this hotel is near airport and the beach. Good price and place.
Reviewed July 21, 2014