arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Patrick D.
New Zealand
July 20, 2014
Convenient transit stay
It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
I was needing a place to stay overnight before a flight and have always found this hotel convenient and pleasant. The staff are friendly and everything works well. If you are needing to charge a phone while watching TV it would be helpful to have a double adapter as there is only one power outlet in some of the rooms.

5 Kwok Y.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
Cheap hotel with average quality
Close to airport, close to Naiyang beach, cheap!!!

7.7 Patrick D.
New Zealand
July 14, 2014
A quiet transit
Close to airport, near the beach, and reasonable price.
I usually stay here when I need a transit stop. It is easy to stay with helpful staff.

8.3 Blair F.
New Zealand
July 14, 2014
Pleasant restfull few days after long flights
Easy access to airport, quiet and relaxing, nice pools
Our stay was just what was required after long flights. Hotel is 5 minutes from airport and very quiet. Pools are serene and sheltered. Hotel is just across road from beach and many bars and restaurants. Rooms are plain but comfortable and of a good size.

8.3 Vincent C.
United States
July 11, 2014
Excellent no hassle stay
Location, clean, 40 meters from the beach and restaurants
Nice friendly staff that greets the guests with a warm smile. Rooms are very clean many pools and outdoor showers to choose from. Will definitely stay again.

7.7 Edwin L.
Australia
June 30, 2014
Good, clean rooms and close to airport
Very close to airport, quiet surrounds, nice pool
It was a quick stay, comfortable and clean rooms. The plumbing needs to be looked at, next door neighbour came back at 4am and the water sounds could be heard clearly and was very loud. Otherwise it was a good stay.

8 Diane R.
Australia
June 28, 2014
Very comfortable
The Pools, acroos the road from the beach & great restaurants across the road too
Very comfortable hotel with 3 great pools & fantastic restaurants across the road on the beach with the Airport just 5 minutes away.

10 Gary C.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2014
Beautiful resort
Location, scenery and beach
This hotel is only a minute from the beach. It has 3 pools, all of which are great. Also has tortoise houses located in and around the resort. Food wS lovely, staff were friendly and the room was clean.

7 Craig P.
Australia
June 26, 2014
Close to airport and beautiful beach
Location, beach, pools
Only 2 day stay and convenient to airport. Nice room and swimming pools. Would stay again.

7.3 wendy G.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2014
agoda did not give hotelier my email address??
clean, pool squeaky clean, room clean.
Hotel did not recieve my email address from to reply to my requests. So communication was not a great start. The place was very clean and tidy. the beach however was strune with washed up rubbish. which was really unpleasant. All said the people of the area are polite and not pushy for business. I enjoyed my stay.