arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2310 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Bruce M.
Australia
July 28, 2013
A good priced hotel close to the airport
Close to airport, close to beach, good value for money
We have used this hotel before. It is close to airport with a shuttle available, good accommodation, good food at their new Sands Restaurant, with several other restaurants available across the road on the beach. Three good well maintained swimming pools and friendly staff. Will use this hotel again

gaurav J.
India
July 26, 2013
excellent tropical gardens was beautiful in rain
helpul staff, awesome location to the beach and very green gardens v v peaceful family resort
awesome awesome awesome free wifi at lobby ...tropical theme, great location and access to the beach , 7-11 next door for beer and discount coupons provided for th in house spa ...thai massage was only 270 after discount.beer at 7-11 was onlt 50 baht. beach was good and private woith not too many people arnd. taxi drop to airport was resonable 200 baht. the resort was very well located with lots of food options nearby and right at the beach. v v nice exerience.

Arjen K.
Netherlands
July 25, 2013
Great hotel, value for money, nice area
close to beach, restaurants, value for money
Great experience, been here few times now. Rooms are reasonably large, they are clean. 2 Pools, no other extra's but not really needed either. It's location is perfect, area is not overcrowded, quite authentic still. If you need a nice clean place to stay, close to beach and restaurants/bars, not wanting to pay too much, this is perfect.

Vincent F.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2013
V close to airport,, less than 10 mins drive
Price v reasonable, close to airport, suitable for late flight arrival
Room clean, big enough but shower cap did not fuction well. I stayed there for one night as I reached Phulet by a late flight. Quick check in, nice staff, breakfast not bad.

Eric O.
United States
July 22, 2013
Great beach beside the airport
close to airport, nice pools, beach parks
Great resort with 3 pools and a great beach location. The beaches stretch far in all directions. A really nice place.

Vincent F.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2013
Stayed here after taking off from a late flight
10 mins from airport, big room & clean.
I took a late flight to Phuket so chose this hotel, which is very close to the airport. Price is cheap but quality is high. If u plan to stay for 1 night, highly recommend.

Sue T.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
convenient and easily accessible
design, access to the beach and airport
we didnt stay here as they messed up our agoda booking but the staff arranged for a room in a different hotel.

Steve W.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2013
nice chill out hotel at a reasonable price
good value, clean, close to the airport
based on trip advisor reviews and a friends recommendation we stayed here. the hotel is clean and comfortable and excellent value. the staff are friendly and helpful. the area is quiet and non-touristic which had advantages and disadvantages. the beach at Naiyang is not very clean and when we traveled (July) there was lots of litter being washed up.

Aaron R.
United States
July 14, 2013
it was just one night, we had a great time
design, trees, beach
it was wonderful, we wish we had stayed longer. defintately go to this hotel

Christopher H.
India
July 11, 2013
Good Hotel, worth the money.
Closeness to beach, comfort, and swimming pools (3 pools within the resort)
No complaints at all. Very good place to stay. Highly recommended for people wanting a beach type holiday because this place is comfortable.