arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2301 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2301 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Aaron R.
United States
July 14, 2013
it was just one night, we had a great time
design, trees, beach
it was wonderful, we wish we had stayed longer. defintately go to this hotel

8.3 Christopher H.
India
July 11, 2013
Good Hotel, worth the money.
Closeness to beach, comfort, and swimming pools (3 pools within the resort)
No complaints at all. Very good place to stay. Highly recommended for people wanting a beach type holiday because this place is comfortable.

8 Catherine M.
Australia
July 08, 2013
Always a pleasant stay
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
2 nights here at the end of our holiday was very relaxing in familiar surroundings. The resort is very good value for money, very conveniently located near the airport with the advantage of being on a beautiful and quiet beach area. Staff are always friendly.

8 Catherine M.
Australia
July 08, 2013
great stopover location
friendly staff, comfortable rooms, convenient location on beach and near airport
We have stayed at Nai Yang a few times now and always find it a relaxing break between flights. The location is quiet on the beach and only 10 minutes from the airport. Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice grounds and pool areas set within the national park. Highly recommended.

9.3 Colin C.
Canada
July 08, 2013
best option in Nai Yang!
location location location
Great stay, whenever I stay in Nai Yang I will stay here. IMHO probably the best option in all of Nai Yang and very affordable. If you are an avid kiteboarder like me, you will meet lots of kiters at the hotel. For those that dont know. Nai yang is a small beach very close to the aiport - not much to do here other and kiteboard, getting massaged or eating seafood on the beacb.. so this could be good or bad. Also not a bad spot to chill in before your flight as its only 5 mis from the airport and next to a national park. A few tips on the hote: dont book a breakfast included room on agoda. its too expensive. book a room with no breakfast and opt to add breakfast for only 300 /p a day upon check in. this is only a good deal for those travelling solo. also they offer an airport pickup. but still charge 200b, so save yourself time and take a taxi from the airport at the same price.

9.7 Sophie H.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2013
Boutique! Yes! Stylish! Yes! Great Location! Yes!
Room, Pools and Surroundings
Naiyany beach resort, could not fault this hotel! It is a 10 minute if that drive from Phuket airport. Great when your flight gets in late and you want a quick transfer! The hotel lobby was half inside half outside! Great! The staff were quick and attentive checking us into the room. We went for the Thai mini suite. Very luxury but worth it! We were only here for 2 nights getting over the jet lag and then off to the rainforest in khao Sok for 2 weeks. Me and my best friend are 2 girls travelling around Thailand for 2 months and this was a gret first stop. Great bar with 2 lovely local Thai ladies pretty much at the end of the hotels road on the left side. Had pool table and drinks were cheap! Better than some of the other bars in naiyang. The location is AMAZING!! Right in the centre and you are 2 seconds (if that) onto the road where all the shops are. There aren't many other hotels so this is a great option. The only bad thing that we experienced was the check out, we had taken the umbrella out and left it at the restaurant and got charged 250 baht (sold for 60baht in shops).

7.3 johan W.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
Just a walk to the beach
The best 3 things are, close to the beach, nice swimming pool for kids and adult, near restaurants
We enjoyed our stay in Naiyang Beach Resort, just a walk to the beach, kids enjoyed their swimming at the pool, close to restaurants with good taste and price

8.7 pun M.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2013
Convenient hotel close to the airport
very close to the airport
ordered airport pick up service. our flight delayed and arrived Phuket at 3am. once we left the gate, we saw the driver and he took us to the hotel which was less than 5 min away from the airport. really great if you are arriving Phuket very late at night

6 Angela P.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Always return before heading home
Beach & Sports
Always back here to have a good wind-down away from the mess and noise. This beach offers a great relaxation with little crowd.

8 Hui T.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Pretty pleasant...
Big room...