arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

John F.
Australia
January 01, 2013
eat, relax, play
quiet in beautfil surroundings and great restaurant
We were lucky enough to get an upgrade to a room right next to the pool on our arrival and that was just the tip of the iceberg. The pool area was a welcome place to unwide on a hot day and as the sun went down you could relax at the restaurant with a great selection of happy hour drinks followed by a fantastic meal all served by happy smiling staff that made you welcome. Straight across the road was beach access with white sand and just a short boat trip to some fantastic snorkelling. WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX?

ingrid H.
Indonesia
January 01, 2013
good location for transit in phuket
near to the rest and beach
We stay there only for 1 night, transit for continuing our trip to koh samui.. The place is not bad though not too clean, but the rest and beach arte nearby.. Overall average

Jalmari T.
Finland
December 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel near the beacha and airport
Close to the airport, very nice service
We had a last night of our honeymoon and we wanted to stay close to the airport due the early flight. Hotel has nice, clean rooms with good shower and proper bed. There is a nice pool area, althought we didn't use it because the beach is so close. Pretty good value for the money we paid for the night (60e). The wifi in the room wasn't included which was a bit of a disappointment. The Nai Yang beach is nice and shallow with soft sand and some reef to snorkle. You can also surf here. Suitable for everybody who wants to getaway from the crowded beaches and the beach has a lot of room for children to play.

Sandra F.
United States
December 30, 2012
Didn't like this hotel
Close to airport
Stayed here for only a couple of nights because we flew in to Phuket late at night and planned to travel north the Khao Sok. Rooms were ok, but didn't like the Nai Yang beach area at all. Free Internet only in lobby area which is mosquito ridden especially at night. Internet packages in room were expensive and allowed only one computer. Pool areas were ok, but overall cleanliness of the grounds was lacking.

Chee C.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
A hotel in good natural surrounding
A hotel in the midst of nature
We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is very near to the beach. The rooms are in the midst of plants and trees. We can hear the birds singing in the morning and they come right to the windows. But we have the problem of mosquitoes in our room.

Wynand P.
South Africa
December 26, 2012
conveniently located near airport
opposite beach with lovely restaurants
Rooms were clean, booking in and out ran smoothly, lovely pool and gardens. Will definately stay there again for a stop-over.

anthony K.
Australia
December 24, 2012
good location,small rooms
price and location
hotel nothing like the photos.Nice staff but small rooms and plenty of mosquitoes.

Tony G.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2012
OK, down at heal
Nice staff, close to the beach and quiet.
It was fine, but run down, things like no bulb in the entrance lamp and generally looking tired. The free internet was hopeless, kept dropping out. Staff were lovely, very helpful.

Clinton J.
Australia
December 22, 2012
Nice Location close to airport
Nice Location close to airport
Nice Location close to airport but the bed was extremely uncomfortable, the restaurant was nice

Tony G.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2012
You get what you pay for, down at heel
Staff very pleasant
Accommodation is down at heel, not as it is billed. Internet connection frustratingly bad. I will look for somewhere else to stay next time with a better connection.