arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5 Rebecca L.
Australia
December 14, 2012
Average hotel, not happy with the bed.
Quiet
booked for 3 nights however we only stayed for one. the first night our bed was hard and the room was infested with misquitos. i had to fight to change rooms although the bed was still hard. we ended up changing hotels.

7 sandra M.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2012
noise
near Phuket airport
we were given rooms near the front of the hotel as my husband has mobility problems. Be aware that just a few yards over the road there is a beach bar that has LOUD music until 4am, so we only managed a few hours sleep before catching an early flight. I feel that the hotel could at least be honest and point this out. A room at the far back of this large resort will be quieter. The hotel is a bit rough around the edges, for example the patio furniture was FILTHY, but the room was clean and had all the usual facilities, tea making , air con., TV, but I found it too basic to want to stay for a long holiday. having said all that, it served its purpose of an overnight stop near the airport, very well. The area outside has a charm about it, I stayed in similar small villages in Bali, India, Lake Toba around 40 years ago and found it a pleasant change from the mayhem that is Phuket. The beach is OK but a bit littered, not as nice as our previous beach at Khao Lak

9 BART D.
Belgium
December 13, 2012
Great place and the best location in Ao Nang
Location, pools, close to beach and shops, but very quite once inside the hotel walls.

9 Sally Q.
Australia
December 13, 2012
Lovely staff and very tropical resort
Kindness and helpfulness of staff
Our stay at the Nai Yang Beach Resort was interesting as i didnt expect it to be so tropical and outdoorsy. Not necessarily a bad thing however i thought it would be alot more modern. Nonetheless it is a lovely place with free wifi at the lobby. Its also next to a convenience store and money changer. The rooms are clean and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely try their Pad Thai. It was only a 5 minute drive from the airport so was great for a one night stay or if you have an early flight the next day.

7.3 CHI L.
Hong Kong
December 12, 2012
Nice garden but old room with slow services
near airport & good restaurants with cheap price nearbour
The room is surrounded by nice trees which really giving us good mood for holiday. And the hotel is nearby the airport, strongly recommend to have 1 night at this hotel if you are just landing to phuket at night time and enjoy breakfast/lunch at nearby restaurant. Their price is reasonable but the food is good! However, the room is too old and services are not professional. Just imagine if you ask for transfer service in advance and you have to wait for additional 25 minutes at airport for the car from hotel and after you check-in hotel and stay at room, you have to wait for another 20 minutes for baggage transfer from lobby to room (a bit away)

8.7 Francine C.
Australia
December 09, 2012
Great location and clean & tidy hotel
Location and beach are unspoilt by commercialism, however this will not last for too much longer
Don't let the resorts take over this unspoilt location

8 brian B.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2012
hotel and service with a smile"
selling points, things you liked)
hotel was in excellent location 2 min to the beach staff very friendly and helpfull we had problems with the air con they fixed it no problems room was very clean and they had room service to which was very good swiming pool and bar was good plenty of restraunts nearby wifi was good in the loby.

8.7 patcharin K.
Thailand
December 03, 2012
Very nice place
awesome room and next to the beach
Nice place for relaxing with clean room and great service

9.3 Mitchell E.
Australia
December 03, 2012
Lovely Hotel
3 Pools/ Excellent Service
Second stay here and will stay again! Great hotel Lovely staff

9.3 Steven W.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2012
Very nice hotel right by a beautiful beach
location and rooms
This is a charming little resort in a quiet location right by a stunning beach. This hotel is a little bit out of the way but well worth it. It is more expensive than most but its right on the beach. Free wifi in the lobby was a bit annoying and not having it in the rooms.