arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Jackelyn P.
United States
February 08, 2015
Beach front hotel
Location, breakfast, location!!
This hotel is right in front of the beach, next to it is a new awesome spa too where I got a few facials. I loved it!! The breakfast is pretty amazing, tons and tons of food. The only downside is that naiyang has been invaded by Russians! One year has gone by and they're everywhere. They keep to themselves but not very nice lol anyways, the hotel is alright, free wifi in the lobby but I thought for the money the rooms would be a bit nicer. Either way the location makes up for it!

8.3 Archana V.
India
February 05, 2015
family beach holiday
location, staff, n cozy room n lovely ambience
Was fun

7 Catherine Y.
United States
February 05, 2015
Nice stay, good location
beach access, near airport, clean room
I enjoyed my brief stay. The room is spacious and clean. Food is fast and good. Restricting wifi to the lobby is inconvenient.

6 Andrew H.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2015
Needs to be brought up to date...
A central location, friendly staff and a barrier to enter....
A comfortable stay...although in 2015 having to pay for wifi is a joke .... And it's ultra slow .. Free wifi in reception is the same when all the guest hang around using it.... Very poor...

9.3 Wenping C.
Taiwan
January 25, 2015
value for money
great location friendly staff close to the beach
Recommended hotel. close to the airport, naiyang beach and staff are friendly. would come back next time.

7 Andy M.
Indonesia
January 15, 2015
Standartd hotel
Standard, clean
We slept for one night in this hotel. We got room near the poll, but the problem was the lock door. The lock door was broken. I must went to the receptionist to ask assistance. Wifi was only at receptionist. Channel tv only thai channel. That were not good experiences The good one, the room and bathroom were clean. Good service. Maybe the resort need upgrading for several things. Overall thank you.

8 Grant P.
Australia
January 10, 2015
Godd value hotel
Proximity to international airport, pool, modern
Great, good value for money & close to airport

7.3 Dwight W.
Australia
January 05, 2015
Great location near the beach and the airport
location, room size,
Will stay again whenever I have an early morning flight out of phuket.. Very close to the airport, the beach and some good food and bars

5.7 Jonathan B.
United States
December 31, 2014
Overrated, bad service
Location, pool, grounds
Okay place. Very large grounds with back rooms far from beach. Clean grounds. Bad breakfast. I'll stay elsewhere next time.

6.7 Emily A.
Australia
December 19, 2014
Quick stop over
Great location at Nai Yang beach, Close to the airport (6mins), 3 pools
We only stayed 1 night for an airport stop over. It was very close to airport and location at Nai Yang beach was central. The rooms are clean and basic, but i wouldnt call the hotel 4 star for the price and the fact the rooms could do with updating. The hotel charge 200 baht for airport transport which is reasonable. There is a good massage place out the front of the hotel to the right, and plenty of options to eat around the hotel. You can hear the planes flying over a night if you are a light sleeper. I would stay again if i got a cheap deal.