arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 176 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 176 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

10 Philip S.
Switzerland
April 15, 2016
amazing stay for such a good price
if you put an egg besides the toasts and fruits in breakfast I would give you guys even an excellent+ :)

6.3 Antonius K.
Netherlands
March 30, 2016
Good budget place near the family friendly beach
Near beach, near airport, family friendly
Overall a good place to stay on a nice beach really close to the airport. Not so good are a noisy air con with poor temperature control and a very basic breakfast (toast, jam, coffee, juice fruits). But for the price and location it's ok.

7.6 Alexander T.
Germany
March 24, 2016
Good and cheap Hotel
Nice beach

8.8 Warren R.
Australia
March 13, 2016
Very pleased!
We were pleasantly surprised at how close to the beach this little place is. Staff were smiling and friendly. Happy to help with our requests. Because we were staying 4 nights, we asked to have a room at the rear of the building away from the road. No problem! We would recommend to others to stay here. Very good value for money at one of the best locations in Phuket.

8.3 Gunbritt L.
Sweden
March 06, 2016
Close to beach and resraurants
Good value for money, good location, clean
2 minuters from beach and 2-5 minuters to restaurants. Clean. Basic breakfast with toast, jam, fruit and juice. AC and shower fine.

8.3 Sue M.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2016
Simple hotel with everything you meed
Staff, location, cost
Set just away from the beach, it's a simple hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms have everything you need, fridge, air con, hot water etc. The resort is an unspoilt beach with bars and restaurants and street stalls along the back of it. Close to the airport. Stayed for two nights before joining a tour

8.7 Beaker S.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2015
Good Mid range hotel
Overall this was a good place to stay.
Great location a short walk from the beach, Staff were very courteous & kept our room very clean. The only thing that could have been better was our shower!

9.7 Abderraouf H.
United States
December 14, 2015
Excelent service . Very friendly staff.
One step from the best beach I ever visited,very friendly and lovely staff
Very happy

7.3 Casey T.
United States
November 29, 2015
Nice stay close to a beach
Location, staff, value for money
Nice place to stay. Close to the airport, close to a beach, and close to just about everything else you might want - motorbike/car rental, restaurants, and food stalls. They also do massages at the hotel. Nice staff, but the breakfast is not a complete meal. Quiet place, too.

7.3 Casey T.
United States
November 29, 2015
Nice quiet stay
Location, staff, value for money
The hotel is not in a pile of other hotels and resorts, which is nice. The beach is about a 1 minute walk away and there are restaurants, food stalls, and a mini-mart also within a minute or two of walking. You can also rent a motorbike/vehicle from the restaurant across the street. So nice location. Staff were overall quite friendly. Breakfast was inadequate - we had to go find more to eat. Consisted of white bread toast, fruit (good), tea, and juice. If they had a way to cook a couple eggs I'd say it'd be complete. Recommended hotel if you're not interested in staying in the dense tourist area.