arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2301 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2301 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.8 Robert F.
Sweden
April 08, 2016
God breakfast
Nice but not the best.

8.4 Robert F.
Sweden
April 05, 2016
Big breakfast
Did not fancy The pools but the breakfast and The location

8.4 Grizel J.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
I love Nai Yang!
This was a really great place to spend the last 24 hours of our holiday. The rooms were large and clean, and the swimming pools,though shallow, were great to cool off in. It's a shame they closed at 6.00, though..surely they could manage a little later? The chairs outside could have been more comfortable, but all in all I would recommend this place. Good breakfast, too.

8 Bo Z.
Sweden
March 20, 2016
Commendable resort
We enjoyed our stay at NBRS very much and will chose this resort again. Meanwhile we hope there will be separate breakfast facilities for non tour groups from the big tour groups. In this way the only restaurant will be less crowded and unruly. We also find that stronger lights are needed in the toilet and shower areas to neutralize the black wall tiles.

9.2 olin A.
Australia
March 20, 2016
malacome
great location, staff could be a little more friendly.

8.3 Barbara C.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2016
Nai Yang Beach Resort
The location is great. Right near the sea, shops, small bars and restaurants, Thai massage etc.
Excellent stay. Staff very helpful. My room was really clean, bed sheets spotless, great location. Near shops, bars/restaurants but not very, very busy with thumping music. Low key. Staff were very helpful. Breakfasts were a bit of bun fight as there are coach tours staying overnight there and lots of Chinese/Thai tourists eating breakfast. Near the airport so it can be a stopover hotel. Breakfast good choice (not 5 star but OK). Would stay there again.

7.6 carol F.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2016
good location
It is located close to the Airport , if you Email the Hotel you can prebook a transfer from the Airport , which was 200 bht , although it is close to the Airport , this is a good price. Taxis are expensive on Phuket. It is located across the road from the beach. Also next to a very nice National Park.

9 John V.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Waiting for a plane
Location, it is near the airport, the beach and restaurants . Good value in a chilled area.
Just what we where looking for

4.7 Joanne F.
United States
January 06, 2016
Hotel close to Phuket airport
2 pools, atm and shops
My stay was ok. The hotel room didn't have any wifi in the room and no electricity outlet to plug in your phone or anything that travelers have such as Ipad- pod, power bank laptops etc. In addition the electricity power on that day was off for 5 hrs and the hotel doesn't have a generator. I know that on that particular night we had a storm so you couldn't go out as it was raining and you couldn't even go to the lobby as it is located outside where you can also get wet.

8.7 Alberto C.
Spain
December 14, 2015
One of the best options in Koh Lanta
The bungalows in front of the sea are fantastic.
I think one of the best options to stay in Koh Lanta. Very worthy for the money. We were around the island by motorbike (provided by hotel) almost every day just for exploring and enjoying the island and the area where the hotel is I think is the best. Quite and beautiful places around the hotel. It is not far from Kantiang Bay Beach. In my opinion the best beach of the island. Fantastic bungalows with views in front of the sea. Sitting down at our bungalow terrace during the sunset was amazing. The Restaurant has great food. By the way Coconut Shake I had one every day. I couldn't resist not to. The best of the island I believe. Nice Staff. Everything easy going.