arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 178 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Tomas P.
Germany
November 10, 2015
Excellent place to stay before catching your plane
Clean room - tropical design

7 John B.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2015
Nai Yang Boutique Resort Nov 2015
Friendliness; location & price value
In line with expectations

9.3 David S.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2015
Staying at the Naiyang Boutique Resort
The staff, Jacobs Bar and the location both to the beach and the airport.
I stayed at the Naiyang Boutique Resort for three weeks, this being my second year with them..the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were always cleaned to a high standard every day ... If there was a small issue it was dealt with immediately....the breakfast was very good, equal to any of the restuarants on the beach and cheaper! They have opened an evening bar since last year...Jakobs Bar...very friendly and less expensive than bars at the beach...every little helps.. I have made friends there and will certainly go again, it certainly added to my holiday experience...

8.3 Gavin F.
Thailand
March 03, 2015
Great value for money
Location, clean & good value
Great couple of days here. The hotel offers great value for money and is a short walk from the beach. Rooms are quiet and clean and staff are friendly.

5 Lauren F.
United States
November 27, 2014
nice place. better if water worked before 8 am
very nice set up, clean, fridge
so there was no water before 8 am which was no good since my taxi was picking me up at 8. and location?! and apparently this is the norm, but no one told me when i checked in and asked for my morning taxi. there is nothing there except a quick walk to a sad beach. staff did not care that i had no water.

8 Azhar U.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
good and convenient
easy access, comfortable, value for money
was cozy and comfortable. at night the owners dog slept infant of my door. was sweet. the hotel was value for money as i was there for work and after work i just wanted to rest and that is what i got.

8 William S.
Sweden
May 29, 2014
Perfect.
Large, bright and clean rooms.
Beautiful and perfect. Nothing more to add actually.

7.7 Brett P.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Comfortable
Quiet, surprisingly nice rooms, and the dog

8 Justin H.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2014
Nia yang boutique is simply beautiful.
The staff are very welcoming and attentive, nothing is too much trouble. The location is ideal, a short walk to the beach, bars, shops and restaurants. Only a short ride to and from the airport.

6.7 guo C.
Taiwan
March 25, 2014
quiet and relaxing
quiet surroundings, nice garden, helpful staff
Naiyang boutique hotel is supposedly near to the airport, but it is still located in a quiet area in a local estate that is quite hard for cab drivers to find especially at night (the area is rather dark so probably not recommended to travel there if your flight lands at night and you are a lone female traveler). Staff were friendly and helpful, and very promptly fixed a fused bulb in our room. Rooms were small but cosy, feels very homely. Basic amenities provided. In the day,surroundings still quiet and environment around the rooms feel very garden-ly.