arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Michael S.
United States
February 15, 2015
One night stand
It's a good location if you are just waiting overnight for a flight. The room was as expected for a budget hotel, ie., clean, basic, hot water, a/c. Be careful of the bathroom door built for children

Nadine D.
Germany
February 07, 2015
Best staff
Happy to stay there. very helpful. Price is what you get

keith L.
New Zealand
January 27, 2015
Basic airport hotel only if fly out early
location, quiet, location
Only reason to stay here might be if you have an early morning flight out of Phuket, as 10 minutes walk or 150 baht taxi ride to airport. Rooms are small, basic, but with outside seating area and restaurant with inexpensive food available. Also nearby to 7-11 plus a couple of Chinese vegetarian restaurants (recommended).

sharlene M.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2015
not great service
bed
Didnt speak english. Food not great. Service not great. In middle of nowhere. Hated it.

Prasad G.
India
January 04, 2015
Decent
Cleanliness, location and economy
Was good, very close by to the airport. The staff are very helpful.

Jessica G.
United States
December 28, 2014
Ideal for early airpor departures or late arrivals
Clean, convenient and friendly
After a late arrival and long immigrations lines, it was nice to arrive at the hotel within 5 minutes. Breakfast was not included but the cafe that is attached was reasonably priced. My only major issue was that I was depending heavily on wifi to contact family to let them know I arrived safely. The wifi wasn't working and, unfortunately, couldn't ring a front desk to get help. The next day, the hotel offered shuttle service to the pier for a very reasonable price. Overall, I found them very helpful. The room and neighborhood is nothing special, but this hotel is all about convenience.

Nicole D.
New Zealand
December 26, 2014
Right next to the airport
Location, food, friendly staff
We stayed one night at Naiyang House enroute to Koh Yao Noi. If we had known it's true location, about 1km from the airport, we would have walked instead of paying 300 baht for a taxi from the airport. Agoda's map showing it's location was very inaccurate. The staff here are very friendly however most do not speak much English. Great food at the attached restaurant. Would stay here again.

Darren K.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Over night short stay
Clean, Room is big and comfortable.
I am satisfied with the overall experience. Do note that they do not have transport to pick you up from the airport. But you can easily get a taxi from the airport. Roughly about 10 min ride to from the airport to their hotel. 100-150 baht will be enough.

Jane G.
China
December 03, 2014
stay at the Naiyang House
close to the airport kind staffs nice environment
The stay at Naiyang House was okay. We chose this hotel because we have to take an early airplane. The staffs there don't really speak English. We booked an air-conditioned room, but they gave us a fun one. And it showed on the page that they have a free airport transfer service, but we were charged 150B when we first told them we will need a car to the airport in the next morning. Problem solved in the end anyway. It is like 3 mins away from the airport... The surroundings are very nice as the pics showed though.

Maaike K.
Australia
November 25, 2014
Our stay
convenience, friendly, clean
I booked it off the internet after reading the reviews. Pleasantly surprised with the very affordable accommodation handy to the airport. Just walked up the street for dinner.