arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 529 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 529 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Liu Y.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2013
clean room and nice swimming pool
good staff, clean room and nice swimming pool
nice swimming pool and nice room. The staff are friendly and helpful.

DONG K.
South Korea
June 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with good conditions
wide room, nice pool, quiet and low price
pool view room is very nice and wide. Clean but small pool is very lovery,good condition. Very enjoyable stay for me. will stay next time again to NIPA resort

Raphael R.
United States
June 13, 2013
Good thing it was inexpensive. Older hotel.
Nice Pool, location was good.
Probably used to be a great hotel. Starting to feel a little older.

Lynette M.
Australia
May 09, 2013
great short break
excellent pool, nice room, close to the action but quiet
This was our second stay and we were upgraded to the pool access room, wonderful. Pool is great, very clean and large, nice gardens and water features.

camilla N.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2013
Party Weekend
Swimming pool, quiet, great staff
Excellent - a quiet retreat from the centre of patong. great pool and rooms

Manreet S.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
Too expensive for the service
Clean, good pool, quiet
I was a little disappointed as there was no WiFi available in the Pool Access rooms. Room was a little stinky. A little far to walk to patong party area and quite far from the beach.

Lynette M.
Australia
April 18, 2013
great hotel, lovely clean pool
quiet, clean, pool
Very enjoyable stay, recommend it. Only a few blocks from beach and all the action

KENNETH R.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
Just great!
Almost everything !
We booked this without really knowing anything about location or hotel. We were NOT dissapinted! Our rooms had direct access to the swimming pool area, which is all very nicely looked after and very attractive. It is only a matter of minutes to walk into "down town". We would return!

Kar H.
Singapore
February 28, 2013
Needs improvement
Nice pool area
Going through a lot of construction around, therefore dusty. Got a strange smell in the room, something like bleach. Its nosiy at night and only a couple of staff are friendly.

FANGMIN Y.
China
February 15, 2013
Nice swimming pool
Breakfast
Hotel was as expected, the rooms were large and the two pools were great. Excellent service also with the staff. Unfortunately the location was slightly too far from the beach and shopping areas so had to take taxi back to the resort after each trip, plus point is the hotel provides free transport to the beach so you only have to pay one way. Overall really enjoyed the stay there.