arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Ray W.
Australia
October 15, 2014
Home again
Staff, bed, room
As another reviewer had written it's just like being home. This was my 2nd stay here this year and it was just like going home again. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was large and clean/well maintained

wang S.
China
June 10, 2014
Not tidy and clean
24hours reception
The room is small, and there are many stain in the bed sheet . At rainy night, the outside is so noise.

Ray W.
Australia
May 23, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
Room was of good standard, staff were very helpful, away from hustle and bustle
Very enjoyable and comfortable

Azure L.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
Good Price,View, Service, Location
Good Price,View, Service, Location
I stayed at Nirvana Inn for 4D3N. It is actually amazing that one could get a view of the mountain and yet be 7mins ride away from the beach (Patong Beach) To me, it's actually situated at a very pleasant area. One could sleep in peace at night, could drive to the beach. And within minutes be in a shopping district. Great service too. I couldn't ask for more for the price I'm paying :)

Tommy P.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2013
Brilliant little hotel great staff
Staff and the room
My stay here was extremely comfortable, which was great as I decided I didn't like phuket all that much but this made it much easier because the lady is Italian and is very helpful along with her husband. The Thai girl who also works here is lovely and helpful too. They booked all my taxis for me and sorted my transfers out. 2 things, it is a good walk to the main area of phuket, but taxis are cheap enough or it can be walked. The second when arriving, get the taxi driver to ring the hotel, as there is 2 with the same name in phuket, as I found out the hard way. And was stuck searching for the right one for an hour. Bu overall great hotel, away from the hassle of the city centre, and wonderful staff

Jennifer S.
United States
June 12, 2013
Great value and great staff
Staff, price, large rooms
If you're looking for a hotel in the middle of the action I would not stay here...but of you're looking for a place with great rooms and even better staff...I would definitely recommend this hotel.

SATOSHI K.
Japan
May 08, 2013
Nirvana Inn
price,room,clean
the location is very far from beach and no elevetor.so,it was very hard to go back to my room of 5th floor.Especially Phuket is very hot.

Joyce C.
United States
April 08, 2013
Cozy and clean
Staff, comfortable, updated furniture

Joyce C.
United States
April 08, 2013
A good deal, and comfortable
Flexible staff, clean, affordable
Its hard to find a clean hotel for a bargain. This hotel is both. If you dont mind having to walk to get to the beach, this is a great place to stay.

Joyce C.
United States
April 08, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great value
Very clean, great price, nice staff
This hotel is great. The most important thing is the staff were very helpful. They stored my luggage even when I traveled to Krabi. I have never seen a hotel at this price that is so spotlessly clean. Even though i did not spend much time at the hotel, it was nice to have a clean and very comfortable, new looking place to return to at the end of the day. It was my home away from home. Internet occasionally was slow.