Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

NG G. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 08, 2016

YEE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Location, Facilites and Service
Great location, facilities and service with a smile always from the staffs. Good job Novotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

YEE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location, facilities and Staff
Excellent hotel for families, biggest swimming pool in Phuket, great service from the staffs. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Matthew D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Brilliant property, friendly staff & phukets best dayspa
Just spent a week here with my partner to celebrate his birthday. We were really taken care of by the staff and will certainly visit here again!
Reviewed July 03, 2016

shawn L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
convenient
Hospitable reception girls, good location, awesome pool. 5 mins walk to both beach and Jungceylon.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Budi S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Amazing!
It's very nice. I enjoyed staying here.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Peggy K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
excellent service & facilities
From the moment we checked in till we left, we enjoyed every moment. excellent service by the guest relations team, especially Ms Jane, who made us feel very at home. facilities n activities are good. Our kids enjoyed the pool n activities at e kids room.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

PHOON Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Swimming pool , location , staff services
Good location,great for family hotel.my kids very like the swimming pool.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Didy R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Great & friendly staff, good facilities. Spread breakfast choice. To improve: Management should also update on the board if any activities will be cancel due to any issue.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

DAVID S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Stay at Novotel
First of all, every staff we met during our stay were excellent! The price we got for the Low season makes it all the more worthwhile. One thing though, toiletries like toothbrushes, ear cotton buds and after-sun cream could have been provided. I can but I'm just too lazy to get it from the mart.
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: