Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Emma C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Travelling with two small children
Family travelling with a 2 year old and a 1 year old. Fantastic location on beautiful beach but probably away from amenities (but we did not leave the hotel). Food in restaurants was excellent and both children enjoyed the food on the children's menu. Children both loved the pool - lots of choice with different pools and a water slide that the 2 year old played on all day. Staff were amazing - they often walked about looking at things with our kids so we could finish our food :). I would definitely stay here again, we actually head back to Phuket in September and I will probably book in again.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Gary L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Bliss
We were well looked after
Reviewed July 17, 2016

hei C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent hotel staff service with comfortable environment
The hotel staff attitude is amazing. They are very polite and greet you with cheerful smile whenever they meet you, which makes me feel important. The room is very tidy and spacious with comfortable bed. The pool is big and relaxing. Our kids found it very enjoyable. There are also adequate sport activities.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Christopher L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice staff, clean hotel and amazing views
Staff is warm and attentive. Amazing view and relaxing sound of the sea at our terrace. Food choices during breakfast and tea time are quite limited though. Seafood buffet at Locavore is a bit disappointing, as there are very limited choices for its price. Grilled sirloin and pork chop at Edgewater were fantastic and the beach side ambience was perfect! My 3yr old kid had fun at the kid's pool. Shuttle ferry service around Laguna was a great relaxing experience. We would love to come back and stay again!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Markus G. from Liechtenstein
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great Place
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff plus a good kids club & kids pool. Can be recommended with small kids.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Vipapond B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Calm & Nice place to stay
Only stayed for 1 night, staffs are very nice and helpful. I had to check out earlier than our scheduled because my kids got sick, and hotel had the swift action to help us to get the earliest flight back to BKK.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Zaimidin L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Verry Good
Verru good
Reviewed July 08, 2016

wong V. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Vocation and less Crowd
Free tennis activities and matching. Good condition for Tennis court.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Yick C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A good choice for holidays
Service here is above standard. Staff are very polite, cheerful and friendly. Comfortable hotel rooms, clean, rain shower and bath tub design is good. Wifi connection has to be improve as the connection in the room is not very well.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sha-Lee W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Lovely hotel
Our first stay was so great we came back again. This time we had a few hitches which the hotel tried to fixed. However this hotel is still a beautiful family focused location. Good place to chill out enjoy the beach, pools and exceptional breakfast !
Reviewed July 04, 2016