arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 286 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 286 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9

5.7 Juerg B.
Switzerland
October 09, 2015
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms, nice roof pool,
Our stay was ok. The rooms are nice and have all the amenities. The roof Swimming pool is nice and we enjoyed that

6.3 ghassan T.
Saudi Arabia
August 30, 2015
food need to imbroved
clean of room
not so bad

8.3 Julie C.
Australia
August 04, 2015
Mature Couple Relaxation Time
Staff; Cleanliness; Rooftop pool
As a mature couple on a travel budget the choice of studio with a kitchenette was our room type choice. Surprised to find in the resort info "kitchenettes are mostly for decoration and to add a homely effect, but they are not really fuctional - you can heat up soup or bio eggs etc. It is forbidden to fry meats or anything which creates smoke or strong smells - 2000baht fine per occurrence". Other than that good quality resort that is currently undertaking renovations so an afternoon siesta is out.

8.3 william K.
United States
August 03, 2015
great restaurant
I loved the restaurant, staff and rooftop pool
I enjoyed my stay very much

8.7 alan A.
New Zealand
August 03, 2015
Hillside Haven
Pool with a view; large room; Quiet
Liked being up the hill. Helped to have motorbike otherwise 10 minutes to beach. Quiet spacious room with kitchen facilities... Great. Dining area a bit dark but can eat outside. Karon is lovely beach and very happy to be out of the maddness of Patong.

9.3 Mark N.
Australia
July 19, 2015
Thailand Holiday
Roof top Pool, the friendly staff and the excellent vibe and facilities
We really enjoyed our two day stay and the staff even allowed us to have a late 2.30pm checkout. Amazing roof top pool. Really good bar and pool service with good priced food!

9.7 Jerodine O.
Singapore
July 12, 2015
Friendly staff, nice and quiet hotel
quiet, friendly staffs, nice view from the swimming pool
I feel that my stay at the Pacific Club Resort was good as the staffs there are all very helpful and friendly and the breakfast that they provided all also quite nice although the spread is not a lot. Just that the walking distance is quite far to the Karon beach but I still like the hotel because it is peaceful and quiet

9 Sandro B.
Italy
July 04, 2015
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price
staff, room, free sauna
Hotel is very nice and clean, staff very friendly, restaurant also good quality with price on average. Need a motorbike to move to Patong, Karon beach is amazing and by the way there are good restaurants nearby and a local market just 5 minutes walking. Location is not the best feature but not an issue. Free sauna from 4PM to 11PM, generally speaking it's worth it.

10 Eric C.
United States
June 26, 2015
Great Place - Great Value
The rooftop pool with amazing 360 views of mountains and ocean, The complimentary Herbal Steam Sauna, The Food, The Staff
Everything was in order. We had a great time. Rooms were perfectly organized and designed with a lot of function. It resembles older classic hotels with it's Tuscan inspired decoration.

7.7 Chaiyasit S.
Thailand
June 25, 2015
Good view
Veiw service pool
It look good compare with the money that we have spend.