arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5391 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Amante A.
Portugal
October 12, 2013
Good location,
Good location, value money and friendly staff
This hotel is value money, but the location is good even he is located in Central of Patong road. If u drive u can park ur car at the entrance of the hotel is there a big area for parking and it is free. The room is big and comfortable and clean and the breakfast is ok, is there a big swimming pool and a small gym center. Used 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the Juncelon mall and night life area.

Chu K.
Malaysia
October 11, 2013
Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staffs.
Clean, big room and convenient.
Wide variety choices of breakfast. Friendly and helpful staffs. Convenient to beach, shopping mall, restaurants, and massage/spa. Clean, quite and comfortable environment. Room is spacious and big. Fast internet.

Walter S.
Germany
October 11, 2013
satisfied
big room, clean room, nice bathroom
ok, but room was not ready at 3pm in the afternoon. reception was not helpful to call a cab to the airport on Sunday morning, very disappointing!!!

kit L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2013
comfortable and relaxing
clean comfortable and relaxing
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.

Sunett T.
South Africa
October 09, 2013
Very nice and close for shopping purposes
Good breakfast, great welcome, comfortable rooms
Very nice stay (1 night only) for quick shopping. No need to get transport, can walk. Friendly staff attending to us.

Mega F.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
Good Location. Friendly Staff
location, friendly staff, value for money
A nice comfort room with value of money, very nice hotel next to shopping mall "jungceylon mall",near to bangla road, and easy to find food, lots of seafood restaurant. Very friendly staff and also the owner very helpfull. The only minus is, i booked for pool view but i got room at the top which is i can't see pool at the balcony, i have to look down firat, so better booked garden view which is cheaper than pool view..:)

Adilukito H.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
A Good stay
Cleanliness, good sized room, centrally located
A good well managed hotel. Room, bed sheet, is clean and comfortable. Rooms included with free wifi service. Breakfast is well cooked, tasted good. Is was an enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Arminio R.
India
October 07, 2013
simply lovely especially visiting Phuket after man
location which is a little off teh main market road hence quite...large clean and spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff
No serious issue experience. Overall my stay was very satisfying. Will surely stay here should I visit Phuket again

peah L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Pleasant, relax and happy
Centrally located, large room and bathroom, friendly staffs and comfortable
Me and my family are satisfy with the hotel because centrally located and the room is comfortable. But the rate a little bit high compare to the hotel facilities and environment.

Lew P.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
Centrally located within the heart of Patong
Good location, value for money
It was good and the staff is helpful in assisting us in our queries for the activities