arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Roger L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Clean
Clean, Good location, friendly staff

9.7 MOHAMMED A.
Iraq
May 03, 2015
great location..access to the beach..perfect bf
location. .breakfast. .beach
It was great ...

6 david B.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2015
Old rooms but clean
Location, pool, beach.
Good stay! But be aware the photo in has been photoshopped, the beach is close, but not that close!! Rooms are old but clean. Aircon in our room was pointing directly at the bed and couldn't get it on Econ or low power mode.

6.7 Arne H.
Norway
April 27, 2015
great location, bad maintenance.
Location, bar at the beach.
The rooms and surroundings looks a lot better in the pics than in real. Overall its clean, but i see cockrouches in the bathroom. We had deluxe room, but view out to the street. (And the view was through a grid in the wall) Location is perfect. Right on the beach, and only 1 - 2 minute walk from Bangla.

6 RONALD R.
United States
April 26, 2015
On the Beach.
Quaint
Good

7.7 CHONG Y.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
Centrally located to Patong with sea view
Location , good foods n seaview
I've been booking n staying this hotel whenever in Phuket since 1993 as I love this hotel very much.

5.7 husain J.
Bahrain
April 24, 2015
It's old
Beach and night life is near
Frustrating because I expected more

9.7 Yirong Z.
Canada
April 22, 2015
overall good for the price
location, price, location

8 Hafiz Z.
Singapore
April 21, 2015
Calming experience
Beside a beach, nice ambiance for the pub, near Bangla Road
Very pleasant. One can chose to chill at the pub area with good lighting coordination and enjoy the sunset/sunrise, or a 5 mins walk to Bangla Road

10 Michael H.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2015
Best hotel ever
Location, food, location.
This hotel was perfect, after a staying in 5 other hotels I at the same price in thailand this was gem, right on the beech the vibe in the bar on the beech front was Miami/Ibiza buy Better, chilled music good food. Rooms were good for the price, will no doubt stay again.