arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

MICHAEL L.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2015
Nice location near the beach and many bars.
Location and clean rooms.
Normally I would stay on Patong Beach, but this made a refreshing change from the bustle and noise of Bangla Road. The beach is very clean and ideal for swimming. All bars have now been removed off the actual sand area making the beach fairly pristine. Incidentally the hotel is very nice too and I have no complaints.

Roger L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Clean
Clean, Good location, friendly staff

MOHAMMED A.
Iraq
May 03, 2015
great location..access to the beach..perfect bf
location. .breakfast. .beach
It was great ...

david B.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2015
Old rooms but clean
Location, pool, beach.
Good stay! But be aware the photo in has been photoshopped, the beach is close, but not that close!! Rooms are old but clean. Aircon in our room was pointing directly at the bed and couldn't get it on Econ or low power mode.

Arne H.
Norway
April 27, 2015
great location, bad maintenance.
Location, bar at the beach.
The rooms and surroundings looks a lot better in the pics than in real. Overall its clean, but i see cockrouches in the bathroom. We had deluxe room, but view out to the street. (And the view was through a grid in the wall) Location is perfect. Right on the beach, and only 1 - 2 minute walk from Bangla.

RONALD R.
United States
April 26, 2015
On the Beach.
Quaint
Good

CHONG Y.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
Centrally located to Patong with sea view
Location , good foods n seaview
I've been booking n staying this hotel whenever in Phuket since 1993 as I love this hotel very much.

husain J.
Bahrain
April 24, 2015
It's old
Beach and night life is near
Frustrating because I expected more

Yirong Z.
Canada
April 22, 2015
overall good for the price
location, price, location

Hafiz Z.
Singapore
April 21, 2015
Calming experience
Beside a beach, nice ambiance for the pub, near Bangla Road
Very pleasant. One can chose to chill at the pub area with good lighting coordination and enjoy the sunset/sunrise, or a 5 mins walk to Bangla Road