arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1594 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1594 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sadhorn T.
France
April 13, 2016
Very good.
Excellent

Kean K.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Safe, clean and good value for money
Superb location. A minute walk from Bangla Road and generally surrounded by lots of amenities such as food, pharmacy etc. One of the few hotels around the area with direct access to Patong Beach. The room i booked was very big considering the price i paid. It was also clean and the free mini bar, which was restocked daily, was a plus. Would definitely go back.

Jeff C.
Canada
April 11, 2016
Better than expected
Having read the mixed reviews before booking, we weren't sure what to expect, but glad we went with our gut booked anyways. The location is hands down the best part of the hotel, walk out of your room right onto the white sandy beach within 25 steps. If you want to drink by the pool, you're expected to order from the hotel bar (about $5 USD a beer). We went to the corner store - right next to the hotel - bought 5 beers for 10$ USD and a small bag of ice and just on the beach and had a great time. Rooms are simple but clean. Wifi is strong all over the resort. No complaints. Would highly recommend.

Clare S.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2016
Excellent location
Fantastic hotel and great location

cherry T.
Singapore
April 09, 2016
V good
value for money for a location like this

cherry T.
Singapore
April 09, 2016
V good
value for money for a location like this

Rebecca W.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2016
Good
Only stayed for one night and found the hotel to be ok . Good location and nice pool area

Andrew B.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Location Location Location
This place is one of the only absolute beach front resorts in Patong. My apartment verandah walked onto the sand. Perfect! The restaurant for breakfast and dinner overlooked the beach and again was one of only a handful on the entire beach to be absolute beachfront. Great staff, location was supreme!

Adrian H.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Beach-front hotel superb location
Beach, cleanliness, politeness of staff
Great location, although only had an overnight stay but covered most parts of Patong walking around easily. Surrounded by restaurants and just across the street from Bangla Street. Beach access was superb.

Mark B.
United States
March 21, 2016
Less than desirable response
Location excellent but the hotel is dated and facilities aren't great. Brown water dispensed from shower and ran on the floor every time. Loud noises and talking emanating from kitchen incessantly. Took my concerns to on site manager and i even suggested buying a better room. The manager tried to extort full price to relocate to another more upscale room despite it was 11:45pm on the 1st night of my stay........I rarely give bad reviews but my experience was bad all the way around. I'm glad my time there was only 3 nights......Needless to say, I cannot recommend this property