Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mridula C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2013
short but sweet..memorable
very good location , value for money and beached front

PENI I.
Indonesia
May 22, 2013
Excellent for 3 stars hotel
Located on the beach n close to all shopping centre n nightlife entertainment. A comfy room n clean bathroom with tea cabinet-wifi-connectiong doors for family-smooking room :)

walid R.
Jordan
May 21, 2013
this hotel will be my address in phuket.
excellent location,excellent staff and clean beach.

Suttatip T.
Thailand
May 20, 2013
Great location
Location,clean towel,beach

Thani V.
Thailand
May 20, 2013
One of the better beach front hotel
Cleanlinest, Breakfast Buffet, Next to the beach
It was a great stay for a Junior Suite. Original we booked 2 room for our stay at the White Sands Resortel and found that they had lied to us about an ocean view. So Agoda kindly cancelled our reservation and we went looking for another hotel and found Patong Bay Garden. And thankful for it. My room was situated about 30m from the beach. And the breakfast was great, but I think having breakfast next to beach with an ocean view of the bay made it taste even better.

Fawaz B.
Kuwait
May 19, 2013
Great hotel
Beach front, night life, shopping
It was fantastic i had a great time and i would recommend this hotel for every one

yuelin T.
Singapore
May 14, 2013
superb location
location, comfortable, internet
the hotel was decent, room is clean, there's free wifi in the room, directly on the beach, a short walk to bangla street and the big shopping centre. superb location.

Andrew O.
Australia
May 14, 2013
Great place to stay friendly staff good food
very relaxed atmosphere friendly helpfull staff good food great location

Steven K.
United States
May 13, 2013
Repeat guest
Location, beach, pool
It's ok to stay there. The big thing is the location. Directly on the beach and close to nightlife, dinning, and shopping. Rooms are basic. Nothing fancy- just adequate. Breakfast is Buffett but very simple. Pool is well maintained. AC in rooms could have better temp control. Bathtub/shower needs safety / grab bars.

Ajit K.
India
May 08, 2013
Fantastic stay
we had booked Junior suit and we had got pool facing room ,their swimming pool was excellent,room was quite big and clean ,as the hotel is on the beach was easy assesible in sea at night time also,its
in the center of trhe patong beach and very close to market and pubs, we had booked for 2`nights but extended it for 1 week as we liked the place very much ,shall recommend all for this hotel and would like to visit again,Hotel staff and their service was very good.