arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1578 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Thu P.
Vietnam
May 04, 2013
value money stay
close to the beach, night market and very crowed

wan M.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
Nice, close by everything
Location, parking, on the beach
Always stay here when visiting phuket, i think about time for some renovation on the junior suite.the smell of the room is pretty old

Mark F.
South Africa
April 30, 2013
It was okay but I overpaid for this hotel.
Just the location
It was pretty average. Location to Bangala road was nice but this hotel overcharged me and for that it was not worth it. I met many other trvallers paying a fraction of the cost to mine and more or less had the same room. I suggest looking around Patong and paying less for the same, lots of hotels to go by.

SEYED A.
India
April 27, 2013
Very nice hotel is pathong beach
Pathong bay is located in near of the beach
Pathong bay is located in near the beach , Hotel are very clean and neat Staffs are helping mind to others Can stay atpathong bay

Troy B.
Australia
April 26, 2013
amazing
very central to everything , close to the beach and large bed rooms

Howell T.
Singapore
April 24, 2013
Nearest to the beach in Patong
Very close to the beach, Less than 5 min walk to Bangla Rd nightlife, lots of convenient store and massage place nearby.

Lin D.
Singapore
April 22, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing
the Staffs, the food and the location

Noel S.
Canada
April 21, 2013
very Good
Beach Front, Location to Patong action, Close to Restaurants and Shopping area
Everything was very good. No fee for additional guest

Kyaw H.
Myanmar
April 18, 2013
Not very impressed.
close to the beach.
I thought it was real 4 stars but it is about 2 stars rating.

Wayne G.
South Africa
April 17, 2013
Met expectations
Location, Location, Location
Stay was fine. Rooms are big but the images look fancier than what the reality actually is. Location is paramount and the hotel cannot be faulted in terms of this. Great thing too is that the hotel has a shower room which is available should you need to freshen up before departing.