arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kian T.
Malaysia
September 13, 2012
Really great location with clean enviroment
nice hotel room, delicious food
It was really great location ... It locate at the center of the beach, can save 'tuk tuk'fare.. The bar street just a short walk.. The hotel are clean and the service are great

Bhupendra P.
India
September 12, 2012
Nice Location with great food
Hotel is at the prime location , Food served is good , Lobby provides great discount for the tours available.
1. location was perfect. it is a beach hotel , so you can set off for a early-morning walk. it is also 1 min walk from happening banga road, so you can have all the fun at night. 2. dining area was in the beach, feels great while having breakfast with friends or having beer at night. the breeze keeps you busy. 3. service was good. we went in september. got 50% discount in the tours to phi phi and phang nya bay. they have many other tours too.

Craig T.
Australia
September 07, 2012
great location in the middle of all the action
location
the rooms basic but well priced. the location is in the middle of all the busy action but there are still spots in the hotel (pool and bars) where you can escape the mayhem outside. it was very relaxing sitting in the bar on the beach watching all the action go by. the hotel is keeped clean and tidy and the staff are very helpful and courteous. great for a short stay but another beach from patong would be quieter if you were staying for an several weeks.

wan M.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
the cheapest hotel right on the beach for patong
location of course is the best
always love this hotel because of its location. they let us have late check out til 5pm for only 1000 baht

Lisa K.
Australia
September 04, 2012
Great location good size room and good service
Right on the beach and within walking distance to all shopping and entertainment areas
We had a great week and the location of the hotel was excellent for a quick trip for fun and shopping

ZEESHAN R.
Pakistan
August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location
I like the hotel as the hotel is on the beach there r very few hotels are on the beach Nice room very good area

Stephen A.
United Kingdom
August 31, 2012
Very dated and worn !
Location to shopping and nightlife, beach.
Stayed 3nights while playing golf,not what I expected , Rooms very tired and worn, I stayed in the suite which was barely bigger than a normal deluxe I am used to staying at, old tv with bad picture shower that flooded the floors and staff that did not show any pleasantries . Breakfast was below par and again difficult to find staff once they knew you were staying at the hotel as you would get customers walking off beach for coffee. Location was great, on beach front and a few minutes walk to Bangla . If money was spent on this hotel it would be a great place !

ZEESHAN R.
Pakistan
August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms
good hotel i enjoy very much this is 1 of the few hotels which is located on the beach but no private beach and near all atractions

Cassie P.
United States
August 30, 2012
Good Location "Ok Hotel"
On the Beach
There are only a few hotels directly on the beach in Patong, and this is one of them. This hotel used to be one of the best but now is a bit run down. The Deluxe Balcony is a large room but with no view. I had to change my room three times to find something I liked. I would say if you can find a good deal on the Junior Suite room get it. Otherwise stay somewhere else. The breakfast is good and eating with your feet in the sand is a nice touch. I find the fact the only wi-fi they have is charged at 100baht an hour and 1,000 baht a day is completely ridiculous. if you are working away from home and need wi-fi this is NOT the place to come.

Blair M.
Australia
August 27, 2012
Fantastic pricing, for a quick stay
Fantastic kind staff
Rooms were enough for the ordinary rooms, would prefer a better view...