Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

zdenek B. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very good location
location
this hotel is situated right on the beach, step out of pool and swim in the sea. walk outside on the street and you find everything you might need, literally...from t-shirt to masage... cleanliness has improved this year, i think, and it seems better run than last year/s.breakfast not special, but acceptable. i would reccomend this place due its convenience. cons - mouldy smell at the lower floors, bit that is standard at all Patong Bay hotels I stayed.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Mohammad H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice location with great beach side restaurany
location.
stayed there with wife and kid. The hotel is next to beach. Has separate children swimming pool. The best room is andaman suit, which is not listed on agoda. Had to be happy with junior suit.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Kian T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Really great location with clean enviroment
nice hotel room, delicious food
It was really great location ... It locate at the center of the beach, can save 'tuk tuk'fare.. The bar street just a short walk.. The hotel are clean and the service are great
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Bhupendra P. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice Location with great food
Hotel is at the prime location , Food served is good , Lobby provides great discount for the tours available.
1. location was perfect. it is a beach hotel , so you can set off for a early-morning walk. it is also 1 min walk from happening banga road, so you can have all the fun at night. 2. dining area was in the beach, feels great while having breakfast with friends or having beer at night. the breeze keeps you busy. 3. service was good. we went in september. got 50% discount in the tours to phi phi and phang nya bay. they have many other tours too.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Craig T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location in the middle of all the action
location
the rooms basic but well priced. the location is in the middle of all the busy action but there are still spots in the hotel (pool and bars) where you can escape the mayhem outside. it was very relaxing sitting in the bar on the beach watching all the action go by. the hotel is keeped clean and tidy and the staff are very helpful and courteous. great for a short stay but another beach from patong would be quieter if you were staying for an several weeks.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

wan M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
the cheapest hotel right on the beach for patong
location of course is the best
always love this hotel because of its location. they let us have late check out til 5pm for only 1000 baht
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Lisa K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great location good size room and good service
Right on the beach and within walking distance to all shopping and entertainment areas
We had a great week and the location of the hotel was excellent for a quick trip for fun and shopping
Reviewed September 04, 2012

ZEESHAN R. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location
I like the hotel as the hotel is on the beach there r very few hotels are on the beach Nice room very good area
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Stephen A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very dated and worn !
Location to shopping and nightlife, beach.
Stayed 3nights while playing golf,not what I expected , Rooms very tired and worn, I stayed in the suite which was barely bigger than a normal deluxe I am used to staying at, old tv with bad picture shower that flooded the floors and staff that did not show any pleasantries . Breakfast was below par and again difficult to find staff once they knew you were staying at the hotel as you would get customers walking off beach for coffee. Location was great, on beach front and a few minutes walk to Bangla . If money was spent on this hotel it would be a great place !
Reviewed August 31, 2012

ZEESHAN R. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms
good hotel i enjoy very much this is 1 of the few hotels which is located on the beach but no private beach and near all atractions
Reviewed August 30, 2012