arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1577 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.3 Neil B.
United Kingdom
October 12, 2015
Disappointing
Location, Locatioion and location
The rooms and small, airless and dark, the bathroom shabby and poorly appointed and the service staff are completely uninterested in their guests. The place is highly over priced even with Agoda's 55% discount.

6 Ben C.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Cockroaches
Location good. On the beach. Reasonably priced.
We had the 'city view' room which looked average but was ok for the price. Problem was when we returned at night after dinner the place was crawling with cockroaches. Come on management!! Have you ever heard of pest control. It made for an unpleasant nights sleep in a bug infested room. yuk!

6 Mustafa A.
Canada
October 06, 2015
expensive and dirty
Location, location and location.
This hotel is right on the beach not even 100 meters away. The other side of the hotel is 3 minute walk to Bangala road which is a walking street. great locations on both sides. The morning breakfast was good and tasty. Having said all that, the rooms were really dirty and you could see cockroaches roaming in the room and on the beds. Overall too expensive.

8 Mohsen H.
Australia
October 03, 2015
gr8 location
beach dining
Rooms are old. But food and location was the best

9.3 mohd R.
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
The best ever hotel in phuket!!
Location Accomodation and staff..you can get 5 stars treated hotel while paying for only 3 stars value! Definitely underrated!!
Awesome!!!

6.7 Reetwik J.
India
September 19, 2015
Stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Location, Service and Staff
Good

8.7 Yasser S.
Oman
September 16, 2015
Beach Paradise
View , Location and Friendly Stuff
Just around the corner or Bangla road and right at the beach couldn't ask for a better location. I was upgraded to Junior suite room on arrival and the stuff are very friendly and comparative. Check inn and check out was fast. The mini bar was completely free of charge. I didn't try the breakfast or the restaurant but at night they had a guy who would play with fire at the beach and the view was phenomenal.

8 Lindsay S.
Australia
September 14, 2015
location
location

8 Lindsay S.
Australia
September 14, 2015
location
location

6.7 karun B.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2015
Rat problem
The hotel staff at reception a bit moody at times apart from one or two who were superb, never seen so many rats running around the ground floor in early hours of morning, I'm talking about big rats,
Apart from rats and moody reception I enjoyed my stay