arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

andy C.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
beach resort
if you love to see sunset by your resort .... this is the place to be

Rudolph G.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
Beach front
The hotel is old but nice, near to all.. Bangla road is just fee steps away.. 24 hrs store just infront...

Pit F.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Strategic located and free mini bar with beer!
It is the first ever hotel that we stay with free mini bar with 2 cans of beer and others soft drinks per day! even there are just a 3 stars hotel, unlike others 3, 4 or 5 stars hotel with calculative mind. The parking is not located in the hotel area, you need to cross the road in front of the hotel and pass by the restaurants and massage centers.

wan R.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Excellent hotel and location
Happening area and value for money hotel

vipul K.
India
May 05, 2016
Good
Excellent

Muhammad T.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Great Location
Location was Superb. Easily accessible to bangla st and the beach. Bar was great as hell.

Roberto C.
United States
April 26, 2016
Disappointed
Water in the shower was brown, room was full of cockroaches, TV channels and reception no good, internet sucks. Nice location on the beach but even the ocean water is dirty

Clarence M.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Look no further!!!!
If you are looking for a hotel / resort that is value for money, look no further. The beach is literally a stone throw away. You have 2 conveniece stores nearby, a pharmacy, Starbucks and a 24 hour McDonald.Bangla street is a 5 minutes walk. Jungceylon 10 mins tops.Friendly and english speaking staffs.spacious room. Though i felt like the bathroom was a little cramped up.the only downfall is the cleanliness of the bathroom where you see a couple of baby roaches running around and the pool water was murky the last 2 days of my trip. Nevertheless, it was a pleasant stay.

Sin O.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Location near to seaside and walk around 5min to bangla road.
Service at hotel very good. Will recommend to my friends n will come back stay for my 2nd time vacation

austin B.
United States
April 20, 2016
Great spot
Perfect location great staff