arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 405 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.3 Kelly P.
Estonia
April 22, 2013
We would def stay there again
Clean,sea view,best location
We actually booked a room for 3 nights, but we are still in this hotel.We upgraded to Sea view and we LOVE our room! Beach is 2min away and lots of dining places,shopping etc. For us, this is the best location we could wish.

6 Samuelo C.
Philippines
April 22, 2013
Good for budget travellers
Very near to the beach
Great, only thing is once you enter the room it smells like It has not been opened for a week. Dusty under the bed.

7.7 Bryan W.
United States
April 12, 2013
Lovely, and very convenient
Location, staff, view
Very good, nice people, good pricing, GREAT LOCATION

8 Clyde B.
Australia
March 28, 2013
Location-Value-Great Interpersonal Staff (Dan/Bow)
Location-Views from My Room-Interacion With Staff/Guest's (First Name's)-Relaxed Atmosphere Within Hotel.
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, was a far better choice than I had expected, and would recommend this Hotel as an option over the larger Hotels (Forget Star Ratings)- As mentioned in previous questions, the location & staff were well above their Star Ratings- Rooms are clean, and serve the use & purpose that is required (Though Not Up Market)if this is one of your main criteria, and no pool/gym (Beach Across The Road)!!! Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Is A Must To Put On Your List Of Hotels To Choose From.

8.7 Nor A.
Singapore
March 15, 2013
Fantastic sea view..!
Sea view! Many restaurants close by.
Brilliant stay! Love the sea view! Spend hours chilling in the room looking at the beach when the weather was too hot in March. Everything is close by. Mini mart, restaurants, massages all just less than a minute walk! Will definitely come & stay again!

8 Robert B.
Australia
February 26, 2013
Great Spot
Relaxed atmosphere
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and enjoyed the experience both times. This small hotel is directly across the road from the beach and is clean, bright and friendly. The steps up to the reception area are quite steep and there's no lift so it's no place for the unfit or elderly. The rooms are functional, not luxury accommodation but comfortable with all you need, some rooms have sea views. The breakfast is a small continental style buffet - juices, tea, coffee, breads and fruit. it would be good to also include cereal in the offerings. The lounge area is bright and cheery, there is an eclectic collection of books available where you are invited to take and replace. You can book tours and shows with Dan and his friendly staff. Beach towells are provided without the fuss of larger hotels. There is a mountain version of this hotel as well, must try it as well one day.

9.3 Marcelle C.
Australia
February 25, 2013
Clean ,Well organised, Fast free internet.
Patong Central, not noisy, good air con
Centrally located in the heart of patong, beach is right across the road .some rooms have great beach views with big sliding windows for maximum seabreezes.Other rooms have no view at all just a view of brick wall,but are very quiet so this is an advantage.The reception/breakfast area is really light airy clean & cool. We enjoyed our stay !!!

8 Kon K.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
very good location..super good
It's good location...everything Herr...massage...shopping..taxi easy get..walk 2min reach beach...only breakfast weak..only bread..nothing else

8 ANATASIA P.
Indonesia
January 30, 2013
Simple Hotel Inside Tourist Attraction Area
Room is small but very cozy
I like the room, it's small but very cozy The hotel itself is inside tourist attraction area such as nightlife, mall, food street, and also bar. For short trip traveller like us, it was very convenience to go anywhere because the tourists places are near.

6.3 JACKIE P.
United States
January 13, 2013
Painting
Location
My rooms view was an oil painting that was hanging on the next building that was an arm length away