arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

wade C.
United States
May 25, 2013
great beach hotel
location, view, nightlife
I have stayed here before and will stay in the future. The grand ocean view rooms have huge 2 full wall windows which gives an amazing view of the whole beach and mountains. It is right across the street from Patong Beach and just down the road from Bangla Rd. Everything you want or need is right around the hotel. Just bring your ear plugs because it being right on the beach road, it can be load in the late evening and early morning. So if you want to sleep late, you will need them. Otherwise, its a great place to stay. They also have a quieter hotel up on the hillside.

Nicholas C.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
Affordable and Convenient Hotel in Patong City
Clean room, Comfortable bed and Friendly Staff

Diana A.
Indonesia
May 01, 2013
Lokasi Stategis
Lokasi bagus, Reception yang ramah, Depan Pantai
Pelayanan yang ramah, kamar yang bersih, Hotel seberang Pantai.

Luke Y.
Australia
May 01, 2013
Good position in Patong
Position, view, room size
This hotel is in a great position if you want to stay in Patong. It is a little noisy at night because your right in the action but it's not to bad and you can still get a good night sleep. It is right on the beach which is handy for a quick swim

Shazharn Z.
Malaysia
April 29, 2013
Patong beach at your doorstep
Close to beach, sea view, free wifi
Loved the location - just short walk to the beach and to the town centre. Grand ocean view room we stayed in had huge windows facing the beach - felt like being at the beach without having to leave the room. Beach towels provided at reception. Fast free wifi in room. Simple fruit & toast for breakfast.

Pang J.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Budgeted hotel with good service.
Room, Service and Hospitality.

Kelly P.
Estonia
April 22, 2013
We would def stay there again
Clean,sea view,best location
We actually booked a room for 3 nights, but we are still in this hotel.We upgraded to Sea view and we LOVE our room! Beach is 2min away and lots of dining places,shopping etc. For us, this is the best location we could wish.

Samuelo C.
Philippines
April 22, 2013
Good for budget travellers
Very near to the beach
Great, only thing is once you enter the room it smells like It has not been opened for a week. Dusty under the bed.

Bryan W.
United States
April 12, 2013
Lovely, and very convenient
Location, staff, view
Very good, nice people, good pricing, GREAT LOCATION

Clyde B.
Australia
March 28, 2013
Location-Value-Great Interpersonal Staff (Dan/Bow)
Location-Views from My Room-Interacion With Staff/Guest's (First Name's)-Relaxed Atmosphere Within Hotel.
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, was a far better choice than I had expected, and would recommend this Hotel as an option over the larger Hotels (Forget Star Ratings)- As mentioned in previous questions, the location & staff were well above their Star Ratings- Rooms are clean, and serve the use & purpose that is required (Though Not Up Market)if this is one of your main criteria, and no pool/gym (Beach Across The Road)!!! Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Is A Must To Put On Your List Of Hotels To Choose From.