arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 405 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.7 Derek L.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2015
cheap and cheerful
location staff and price
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow

9.3 HUI O.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!
Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.

9.3 HUI O.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!
Cleanliness, comfort, location
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!

8.7 FILIPPOS M.
Greece
June 03, 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel
Best thing is location and the view from the room.
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!

8.3 Sharifah N.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces
Great location, nice room, good security
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.

9 jianrong Z.
China
May 07, 2015
good services
the veiw is so good.

8.3 Kah L.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
Convenient
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.

9 Roggie G.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
Nice place
near to everything
Great location very convenient

5.3 Robert H.
Australia
April 08, 2015
Maybe not next time
Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful

4.7 Lien N.
United States
March 08, 2015
So loud
location, convenience, nearby local area
So so.