Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 418 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

mary A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great location
location,views and cheap value
Excellent location easy access to patong beach and bangla road and more restaurants around the areas..cheap value good hotel
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Neil G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good value for Money
Location, Size of room, Price
Great location and near good eateries and massage. room nice and clean. Beach is only 60 metres from hotel. Only down side is some noise from street. great value for money
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Azilah S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad experience
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast
It was a nightmare
Reviewed September 07, 2015

NAWAL N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean room, good ambience, near to the beach
Great ambience, cheap and comfortable
My stay was excellent! The staff was helpful. Even give me a Phuket map and show the direction to the place that i desire to go. The bed is big as it is a king size! The lighting in the room was a really on vacay mood. The air condition is super cool! There is a TV, fridge and safety box too!3 minutes walking to the beach!Very worth it to pay $10 per night. Keep it up!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Sri W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staff friendly, good location infront the beach
Staff, location
Loaction infront the beach, nice view, and a good prce
Reviewed September 03, 2015

MUHAMMAD T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, location, location
No frill, near to patong beach, near to nightlife activities as well, a bit noisy but expected due to the location
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Lee J. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location is the only redeeming value
Location, location, location
Rundown building, indifferent staff and poorly kept rooms make the stay forgettable and unpleasant. For starters, a moldy shower curtain ruins it as you shower. Then there is the array of wires on lower floors to block the view of the beach. Technically though, it is indeed sea view. Don't count on it or expect too much.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Janice B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Moudly room.
situation
The room was very smelly and mouldy. I complained to the staff who said there were no other rooms available. I went away for the day and when l came back and opened the door the smell was real bad. I went to the reception for the 2nd time and asked to speak to the Manager. He was very good, followed me up to the room and when opened the door, turned to his staff and commented "why was l not told about this room". I was moved to another room, which was better but also had a damp smell to it.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Michael O. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
quiet great location
quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
Good
Reviewed July 30, 2015

F S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good value
Location, location, location
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Reviewed July 27, 2015