Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 418 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Fara M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!
*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Alan H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo
Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

angelica V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
It's all good !
Close to restaurants, ocean and some interesting night shopping market.
Friendly staff, overly decorated. Not too bad. Rooms are too inclosed. Too much ado about security. But it's all good!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Saleh A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Fantastic
Location,
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Serge B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very accommodating and would stay again.
Friendly staff, perfect location across beach and markets, and excellent price.
Great. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Martin F. from Austria
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
sensationell :)
location, price-value, Hotelstaff :)
best ever
Reviewed May 19, 2014

robert M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in April 2014
good
staff local sun
Reviewed April 20, 2014

annie I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it is a comfortable hotel
near, great, comfortable
i feel great to stay at there. The boss and the staffs are helpful and caring.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Geri A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fun filled, relatively quiet, great location
Location, staff, clean
There for Songkran, so expected to be busy and loud, but even our room on the beach side was quiet and dark when needed.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Ekin B. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not so good not so bad
close to the beach, friendly staff, bed
Room was quite old and the bathroom/showers were not in a very good condition. I was expecting a little more cleanliness based on what we have paid for the room. Plus, as it is the general problem of Phuket, the entrance of the hotel was smelling sewage and you could see rats passing by which is not a very pleasant scene.
Reviewed April 02, 2014