Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1193 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Antwajan A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel near the beach and party
Pool Bed Room
The hotel is in the perfect location and very safe. Stay here if you want to be close to the party and want to walk everywhere.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Antwajan A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel centrally located
Beach Pool Room
The hotel is very nice and centrally located to Patong Beach. The hotel is close enough to the party, however far enough away where there is minimal noise. This hotel is walking distance to everything in Patong.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Michell C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A hotel with great location
The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

longjiang C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good
food,clean,position
Reviewed October 14, 2014

lim S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice location
nice location,big n clean room,value for money
not bad,jst alot mosqitor
Reviewed October 11, 2014

soon K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended
location is okay
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Syed S. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!
location, location and location
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Nan C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Convenient & Cheap
Near the beach, Near bangla road & relatively near to jungcelyon, feels safe
We were pleasantly surprise at the location of the hotel. And since it's our first time visiting Phuket, it is a relief that we are so close to food and civilization. Will definitely book the hotel again and introduce it to all my peers who want to visit Phuket.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Lim E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs
Staffs, location, room
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

hasan A. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Friendly staff
Location , staff , food
Very good
Reviewed September 15, 2014