arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Siti J.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel
good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)

7.3 Mohammed F.
Singapore
September 13, 2014
Average hotel
The food. The freindly people and location
Good but dissapointed about the airport transfer that didnt cone to fetch us and no feedback for us to i form us about it and we had to wait quite a long time

10 Shane C.
Australia
September 01, 2014
Awesome
The staff, pool, breakfast
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.

7.7 Michell C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2014
Great location
Location, room, pool
Great location with furnished room, though from the outside the hotel looks in the 80's. Pool is nice, with deep end. Near Bangla Street so many options of restaurants and cafés, not to mention Patong Beach is just opposite. One thing though, no wifi in the room.

8.3 SIEW S.
Singapore
August 30, 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete
room, location, environment

8.3 Gary P.
Australia
August 30, 2014
Great Location Great Views
Location, Views and Pool
First trip to Phuket so went with the flow. Location was excellent fairly central for going walking a cock stride to the beach. Views to die for. Great pool. Excellent buffet breakfast although a expensive if you didn't get as a package. Rooms were a little small but the veranda and view more than made up for it. Overall really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

9.3 Mark H.
Australia
August 26, 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel
excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.

8.7 Samuel A.
New Zealand
August 24, 2014
All I want is a little internet!!
Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.

7 Nuttaporn C.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place
Staff, pool, price
2nights

7 hiroyuki K.
Japan
August 15, 2014
Easy place to stay
Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,