Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nicolas P.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Close to night life & food
Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.

Nicolas P.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Sunset view, beach across the road.
Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,

Nicolas P.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Close to beach front & food
Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.

Matthew R.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Dissapointing
Location
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone

Jasmin C.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Great beach hotel
Spacious room, great chill out balcony, central location

Irene L.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
Quite olay but not the one I expected
Big hotel room for resort area, clean and comfortable bedding, good service
There were inserts in the hotel room, making me feel uncomportable. It is a bit dirty.

MIAO Y.
China
February 02, 2014
It's a very nice one.
Location, design of room, hospitality

Sunny D.
United States
January 14, 2014
great location but otherwise disappointing
location location location
Great location. But room very disappointing constant pressure from staff to upwell even though we made reservations via agoda thinking we were booking a suite. Very poor internet and costly considering that most hotels offer it for free. No speed and internet did not work in most cases but no refund offered. Staff showed us our room then said that we should pay more for a better room even though we had looked at what Agoda had listed and booked the best possible suite. Staff not very supportive or helpful and I was surprised that for a hospitality and a country known for its service this hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. You felt that they did not have the resources or the willingness to help but were only interested in charging you for every little thing including suggesting that you

pascal H.
Australia
January 06, 2014
nice stay
location ..pools ...relaxing
great stay, pleasant staff ,easy access ,close to nightlife and restaurants and shopping

Ka S.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Valued for money...
nice location, pool view
Good location access to beach and Bangla Road within 3min. polite staff with nice decoration for honeymoon couple.