arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.4 Myo T.
Myanmar
February 22, 2016
More training for receptionists ,
Need to train ,how to serve costumer

4.4 Myo T.
Myanmar
February 22, 2016
More training for receptionists ,
Need to train ,how to serve costumer

6.8 Lawrence A.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Patong Escape
Hotel staff were rather rigid, eg. to ask about taxi, they can only tell me to go out on the road to grab....

5.2 Shawn L.
China
February 04, 2016
Location, great. But many shortfalls
Has to pay for room wifi. Several rude staff. Location is good. Power is unstable in our room. Breakfast is ok. Too expensive for lunch and dinner! Hotel taxi is very very expensive. Many retailers ripping me off.

9 Danielle M.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
Perfect location
location
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.

9 Danielle M.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
Perfect location
Location to the beach
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.

9 Hasan N.
Bahrain
January 13, 2016
Location is perfect for dunning and Nightlife..
Location, cleanliness and close to Major Street
Location was very good for a walk for food or shopping and Nightlife. The room was comfortable with a private balcony of stunning pool view.

7.7 Nur H.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Location, Location, location
Enjoyable and helpful staff.

9 Patchanok S.
Thailand
December 23, 2015
Overall, I m inpressed
location, superb breakfast, cleanliness
I d recommed this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel online and the price wasn't bad. Many kinds of food for breakfast.

7.7 Aik Y.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
OK
Location, comfort with air cond working fine and water pressure is good with bathtub provided, and check IN and Out very fast.