arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 devis B.
Italy
July 30, 2012
good hotel and good maintanance
near patong beach
i stay in this hotel with my family, just cross the road and you are on patong beach very near the night life and all shop in patong

8.3 Jacky L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Great location but the view from room is not so ni
best location in patong beach
i love the location, is convenient to go any place, to the beach, food, bar , shopping, everything just in 10 mins walking dstance.

8.3 Anita B.
Australia
July 30, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms.
Location to the heart of Phuket. Easy access to everything.
Hotel was hidden off the beach road, so still relatively quiet and without the daily (and nightly) traffic being at your doorstep. Friendly staff, decent breakfast and nice pool.

7.7 Kelvin H.
Malaysia
July 27, 2012
So So!!!Dont expect for more..
Near to beach..
I was in the hotel in the end of July..Hotel check in was fast and it was only 3floor in the hotel. There is no sea view room due to its quite far in from the main road. Everything is chargeable including wifi. Luckily I'm in holiday and doesn't needed any wifi. Room was clean and big with balcony. It's very near to Bangla Road where all the happening area are in the night so no worry if you are drunk. Staff was friendly and kind.

8 Alana B.
Australia
July 20, 2012
Great location and really nice room!
Great pool and right across the road from the beach.
The hotel is in a perfect spot. Staff are helpful however not as good as other places. Rooms are great but noise is a bit of an issue when loud people go down the hall late at night or early in the morning.

7 Amy R.
Australia
July 18, 2012
Great location
location
Nice hotel friendly staff great location! Unfortunately was attacked by bed bugs however

3 metin T.
Turkey
July 18, 2012
location good but room smal and nod good
vever go again
hotel personal not good. not same same other hotel. only location good. rooms not modern and old. i not visit again patong beach hotel. never

7.7 Mark A.
Australia
July 15, 2012
Great location friendly staff
Location right in the middle of Parong
Have been at the Patong beach hotel before last time we were on 9Th floor sunrise it was great . This time we were ground floor close to the entrance of the hotel ,it was a bit noisey because we were so close to the banana disco but you could still sleep. Staff very helpful and pleasant . Really great location walking distance to everything

4.7 Lynne S.
Australia
July 08, 2012
good location...but terrible hotel
location
This hotel is certainly not a 4 star,maybe 2or 3 starr. The pool is not good,the staff dont speak english,you cant get an iron....you have to get them to do the ironing,which costs a bomb.Internet costs,even ice to youre room costs. I am very dissapointed with list this hotel as a4 star,when i connacted them they would do nothing. Please dont stay here!!!1

6.7 Wai C.
Malaysia
July 06, 2012
One of the best location hotel.
Strategic location for shopping around.
Poor staff service provided and poor communication skill in english.