Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

zaman K. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Trip
Had good trip , suggest to focus on coustomer request mentioned in your booking form.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Myo T. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
More training for receptionists ,
Need to train ,how to serve costumer
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Myo T. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
More training for receptionists ,
Need to train ,how to serve costumer
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Lawrence A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Patong Escape
Hotel staff were rather rigid, eg. to ask about taxi, they can only tell me to go out on the road to grab....
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Shawn L. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Location, great. But many shortfalls
Has to pay for room wifi. Several rude staff. Location is good. Power is unstable in our room. Breakfast is ok. Too expensive for lunch and dinner! Hotel taxi is very very expensive. Many retailers ripping me off.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Danielle M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
Perfect location
location
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Danielle M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
Perfect location
Location to the beach
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Hasan N. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location is perfect for dunning and Nightlife..
Location, cleanliness and close to Major Street
Location was very good for a walk for food or shopping and Nightlife. The room was comfortable with a private balcony of stunning pool view.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Nur H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable stay
Location, Location, location
Enjoyable and helpful staff.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Patchanok S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overall, I m inpressed
location, superb breakfast, cleanliness
I d recommed this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel online and the price wasn't bad. Many kinds of food for breakfast.
Reviewed December 23, 2015