arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

LIM T.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
Ok So far So good.
Good location, service, clean.
OK. So far So good

Lim R.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
a great value hotel valued for money
staff and location were great
i would choose hemingway the nextime i visit phuket

Gloryfe A.
Philippines
June 03, 2014
Fantastic!
Very good location, friendly staff, clean and well maintained and cheap.

Nick S.
Australia
May 27, 2014
As good as ever
Great service,great value and great atmosphere.
I keep coming back so that should say it all. Have tried a few of the others but this one atands out.

Matthew B.
Australia
May 19, 2014
Great location
Location, staff and rooftop bar
Stay was great, all staff couldn't have been more helpful and location is great for nightlife and beaches.

Rodney Y.
New Zealand
May 18, 2014
A pleasant stay
quiet,clean and comfortable
Had a nice stay here.Very close to the action but tucked away on quiet street.Good food and nice staff.The only problem was view from room was looking at hotel a couple of meters away.

Barbara A.
Canada
May 15, 2014
Central location, efficient and air conditioned
Easy access to the beach and nightlife, seemed to be a safe area, breakfast was good
We stayed only one night and found the hotel room to be clean and well maintained. The pool was a disappointment as the water had turned green and murky so we did not swim. We were told the maintenance staff was on holidays.

GREGORY B.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Comfortable, good value for money
Price, quiet, clean
We loved it here. No complaints at all. Great staff. We will be back.

Kong L.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Great stay!
Centrally located, affordable rates , friendly and attentive staff
Although close to entertainment outlets the hotel was exceptionally quiet. Bed was comfortable and allow for good rest. Wi-fi speed was good. Staff was friendly not forgetting to smile each time. Would recommend anytime.

Soon H.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Great location, friendly staff
The Staff are friendly, walking distance to shopping mall and beach.
This is my first time in this hotel, the location of the hotel is great!!! 3 minutes walk to the shopping mall,5 minutes walk to the beach.