Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tan H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Amir A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

barry P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Dalbir S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

VOON C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Michael B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Paul W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Paul T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Craig B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Chu Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Reviewed April 28, 2016