Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Harold U. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Gary L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Gary L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Abu J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up
Reviewed April 18, 2016

David S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Dirk C. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tihomir K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Errol M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 25 nights in March 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Novrita P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Gerges I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in February 2016
Request summary
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy
Reviewed March 14, 2016