Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

SEONG L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
fffff
ffff
ffff
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Michael B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
Great helpful staff
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Richard O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Great Stay
Great stay at the hotel, staff were fantastic and facilities were great, the only issue i would say i had was the quality of the food. I was ill when eating at the hotel, the thai food was well prepared and cooked but the western food did have a few problems, the food being undercooked and under prepared. otherwise a great hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

mohan K. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
group travel
good stay
Reviewed March 05, 2016

John T. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location and good value
Great location near restaurants and the shopping centre, as well as the nightclubs nearby. While close to the nightlife of Patong, t's on a smaller side soi so noise levels from the street and clubs was OK (still noisy due to construction nearby, but that seems to be the case for most places in Patong). Rooftop pool and bar was nice and food pretty good. Breakfast was rather poor, but you're not meant to be awake that early anyway.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Craig E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good value hotel
Location , great staff and air conditioning.
Hi just had 5 nights in Phuket. Very friendly people. Had a great stay at Patong Hemingway,s Hotel. Great location I could walk to beach nightlife. Lovely hotel clean with great air con and no noise. Will come back and stay again.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Peter J. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Friendliest staff in Phuket
I recently stayed for a week at the hotel and was extremely happy with the booking. The location was great, only a short walk to the beach. It was on the edge of the nightlife area, so no bother with revellers. The room was very spacious and not the generic hotel room feel at all. The staff were excellent, so friendly and always having conversations with me, not just the usual greeting. I will definitely be back here in April
Reviewed January 29, 2016

robert P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
OK but not great
Clean,well furnished and nice rooftop pool
OK hotel, good for a night or two. Rooms clean, well furnished but on the small side. Staff seem very retisent about providing any help or assistance. Pool and bar on roof good for an afternoon siesta and drink.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
location was the best
location was good , friendly staff & worth of value
Reviewed January 25, 2016

adam S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Enjoyable
Location room staff
Good location close to the action some Noise due to building work opposite Should be completed soon Clean good size standard room
Reviewed January 24, 2016